Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!!

guys 2008 is coming to an end be4 the end of this yr shall we all gather up and have a dinner or something (pls no more beach bbq)

Bump: guys 2008 is coming to an end be4 the end of this yr shall we all gather up and have a dinner or something (pls no more beach bbq)

The paint from the bbq net still stays in my stomach............

so anyone up for TT 2nite

Bump: so anyone up for TT 2nite
count me in

Re: Penang Section!!!

paint from bbq stays in yer stomach ?
why said so ?
lol

Bump: paint from bbq stays in yer stomach ?
why said so ?
lol

story are for those who attended the bbq to know only and thats it

Bump: story are for those who attended the bbq to know only and thats it

so how , got any year end gatherings ah ?????

Bump: so how , got any year end gatherings ah ?????

it's a tradition to have bbq, but tis year, guess u guys have to decide who to do the main organizer job now that dior and roughnecks is not active!

Bump: it's a tradition to have bbq, but tis year, guess u guys have to decide who to do the main organizer job now that dior and roughnecks is not active!

me tooooooo....... bored bored bored :banghead::banghead:

Bump: me tooooooo....... bored bored bored :banghead::banghead:

looking for ek 4 door 96/99 mt..anybody have info gtau le yee...

Bump: looking for ek 4 door 96/99 mt..anybody have info gtau le yee...

THIS FRIDAY TT

9.00pm , usual place.

topic of discussion: REUNION DINNER / EVENT FOR ALL MEMBERS!!!!!

all compulsory to attend ....................

penang session dead again :sleep:

Bump: penang session dead again :sleep:

sien
so fast 2008 past liao = =
happy new year to all ~

Bump: sien
so fast 2008 past liao = =
happy new year to all ~