Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
kopitiam dosen't open til like 3 or 4am in da morning

Bump: kopitiam dosen't open til like 3 or 4am in da morning

Tonight: REMPITS at the roundabout !!!!!!!!!

11AM be there!

Bump: Tonight: REMPITS at the roundabout !!!!!!!!!

11AM be there!

2nite not coming out, need rest for trackday 2morrow, calls will not be entertained

Darren:
Hai yah , i was there from 11AM to 11PM what , what can i say? :biggrin:

victor:
when gonna update us on track day stuff????

Bump: Darren:
Hai yah , i was there from 11AM to 11PM what , what can i say? :biggrin:

victor:
when gonna update us on track day stuff????

as soon as i can get the pics and vids from Xarrax

Bump: as soon as i can get the pics and vids from Xarrax

whas happened to the 'bump' thingy ?

Bump : whas happened to the 'bump' thingy ?

Bump: whas happened to the 'bump' thingy ?

Bump : whas happened to the 'bump' thingy ?

saw some chicks with small bumps yesterday :biggrin:

Bump: saw some chicks with small bumps yesterday :biggrin:

welcome http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/invisibl3boyz.html

Bump: welcome http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/invisibl3boyz.html

swt....all run fire liao

Bump : swt....all run fire liao

Bump: swt....all run fire liao

Bump : swt....all run fire liao

suddenly everyone disappear again, hey this Fri or Sat anyone want to have a convoy joy drive round island?? pure drive no racing what so ever :driver:

Bump: suddenly everyone disappear again, hey this Fri or Sat anyone want to have a convoy joy drive round island?? pure drive no racing what so ever :driver:

guys 2008 is coming to an end be4 the end of this yr shall we all gather up and have a dinner or something (pls no more beach bbq)

Bump: guys 2008 is coming to an end be4 the end of this yr shall we all gather up and have a dinner or something (pls no more beach bbq)