Penang Section!!!

kopitiam dosen't open til like 3 or 4am in da morning

Bump: kopitiam dosen't open til like 3 or 4am in da morning

Tonight: REMPITS at the roundabout !!!!!!!!!

11AM be there!

Bump: Tonight: REMPITS at the roundabout !!!!!!!!!

11AM be there!

2nite not coming out, need rest for trackday 2morrow, calls will not be entertained

Darren:
Hai yah , i was there from 11AM to 11PM what , what can i say? :biggrin:

victor:
when gonna update us on track day stuff????

Bump: Darren:
Hai yah , i was there from 11AM to 11PM what , what can i say? :biggrin:

victor:
when gonna update us on track day stuff????

as soon as i can get the pics and vids from Xarrax

Bump: as soon as i can get the pics and vids from Xarrax

whas happened to the 'bump' thingy ?

Bump : whas happened to the 'bump' thingy ?

Bump: whas happened to the 'bump' thingy ?

Bump : whas happened to the 'bump' thingy ?

saw some chicks with small bumps yesterday :biggrin:

Bump: saw some chicks with small bumps yesterday :biggrin:

welcome http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/invisibl3boyz.html

Bump: welcome http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/invisibl3boyz.html

swt....all run fire liao

Bump : swt....all run fire liao

Bump: swt....all run fire liao

Bump : swt....all run fire liao

suddenly everyone disappear again, hey this Fri or Sat anyone want to have a convoy joy drive round island?? pure drive no racing what so ever :driver:

Bump: suddenly everyone disappear again, hey this Fri or Sat anyone want to have a convoy joy drive round island?? pure drive no racing what so ever :driver:

guys 2008 is coming to an end be4 the end of this yr shall we all gather up and have a dinner or something (pls no more beach bbq)

Bump: guys 2008 is coming to an end be4 the end of this yr shall we all gather up and have a dinner or something (pls no more beach bbq)