Penang Section!!!

I will be in penang for CNY.. I want to play cards too.. loser strips one piece...

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! 2008 HUAT AH!!!

Re: Penang Section!!!

Here are our BBQ's photos. Sorry for late posting. :adore:

My hotdog.
http://aycu27.webshots.com/image/39746/2002742604880179685_rs.jpg

Stop staring at my Chicken Wing.
http://aycu37.webshots.com/image/38036/2002774979682698047_rs.jpg

Yeah~!!
http://aycu14.webshots.com/image/37373/2002736126026576684_rs.jpg

Ngek~Ngek~Ngek~~~
http://aycu12.webshots.com/image/38371/2002719624333109799_rs.jpg

BG Gal Show up for 5mins.
http://aycu18.webshots.com/image/36897/2002740305684712716_rs.jpg

BG Gal
http://aycu20.webshots.com/image/40099/2002799634489207718_rs.jpg

Foods
http://aycu36.webshots.com/image/37835/2002744223970399266_rs.jpg

Timmy & His Friend (Forgot her name). Sorry Timmy...
http://aycu05.webshots.com/image/39244/2002761077537641010_rs.jpg

Blitz V
http://aycu25.webshots.com/image/39664/2002704884081482069_rs.jpg

Group Photo 1.
http://aycu17.webshots.com/image/39056/2003271534519498049_rs.jpg

Group Photo 2.
http://aycu14.webshots.com/image/40293/2003209268716475630_rs.jpg

ZTH Neon Lights.
http://aycu30.webshots.com/image/36829/2003282770939688157_rs.jpg

This Friday 4/01/2008

Guys 1st tt of year 2008 lets all come and join

1. VictorGR

Guys.. just checking.. I know I havent met you all.. but hope you guys can enlighten me.. May I know how much is HID conversion kit installation in Penang nowadays? China brand and Philips?? Thanks!

don't go for HID now .

bloody police on the crackdown.

road blocks everywhere. it's stressing me out.

this Friday 11th Jan, SIC open trackday who wanna go

(actually just type for fun, no need ask no one here would go)

Vagabond.. it's fun to play with police.. wahhahahaha.. any idea how much HID cost in Penang nowadays?? China brand vs Philips?

try asking at the accessory shops.

I'm in the process of suing the police for being stupid idiots.

Accusing my car of having "exnon" lights :)

....... guys, anybody know where I can obtain documentation to prove the DC5 comes with original xenon lights?

well HID china brand i gues is around 300Rm still can got changes. u just did the search at the marketplace there.

get it from there and ask someone to plug for u lo if here cant get cheaper but im sure between 250 to 350 sure u can get

who going TT tonite?

will going tonite~ kassim ya~ eberybody

BG GOIN o rnot

try asking at the accessory shops.

I'm in the process of suing the police for being stupid idiots.

Accusing my car of having "exnon" lights :)

....... guys, anybody know where I can obtain documentation to prove the DC5 comes with original xenon lights?

Honda Malaysia try ask them

Vagabond.. it's fun to play with police.. wahhahahaha.. any idea how much HID cost in Penang nowadays?? China brand vs Philips?

I have help my friend to sell... if u all wan.. can ask william(RES owner). This is because i have produce the stock to him..... so he can fix to u all.....