Penang Section!!!

FTZone: Hey man, is your shop open tomorrow ? I wanna get a mesh for my radiator , got any in black colour?

TCSIM: RES garage is on Jalan Dato Kramat. give a call to the owner: 0125775631 (Lim)

Re: Penang Section!!!

any penang fellas going to the HPC event this coming 20 Feb 2008?

nope don't think anyone here is going, i have already been for 2 trackdays in Jan and might go in this Feb10, u going to HPC???

Ftzone:

20th Feb, where's the HPC ?

about the mesh, it's the steel grill (mesh) to cover the bumper radiator opening, I'm getting too many small stones denting my radiator.

I'm looking for black mesh, you've got any in stock ?

Ftzone:

about the mesh, it's the steel grill (mesh) to cover the bumper radiator opening, I'm getting too many small stones denting my radiator.

HPC=Hight Performance Challenge, is held in Sepang, its more like teaching u how to drive in Sepang

Any TT this friday (tomorrow) ?

Chinese new year TT ? all must wear red :)

Ftzone:

That kind of mesh I dun have bro... hv to order. but not in black lor.

me very busy with election la..
sorry, will be busy till end of election...so, u guys tt sendiri la..

cheers~!

hi all, im new here from pg..wira 4g63t..any club i can join or any frenship we can make??please recommend...pstt.....nice to meet u guys!!

nice to meet u too, why not join us for tt this coming friday

hi guys......im from penang ....erm..think some ppl know me la..hehe..

but just to say hi...cause now i work in penang d...so if any event can ajak ajak me la..hehe...

but friday TT hard to meet cause i every friday back sp....so saturday nite only cum back penang....

hi bikini gals....last time talk 2 u b4...hehe..

hi victor driftking.....im william's fren....nice meeting u.....

so hope to know more about zth member in penang...