Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!!

hi guys......im from penang ....erm..think some ppl know me la..hehe..

but just to say hi...cause now i work in penang d...so if any event can ajak ajak me la..hehe...

but friday TT hard to meet cause i every friday back sp....so saturday nite only cum back penang....

hi bikini gals....last time talk 2 u b4...hehe..

hi victor driftking.....im william's fren....nice meeting u.....

so hope to know more about zth member in penang...

i not drift king leh, i drift noob, your William's friend have i meet u be4??/

Anyway this coming Sat and Sun will be having a drift demo at PISA do come support ya

i not drift king leh, i drift noob, your William's friend have i meet u be4??/

Anyway this coming Sat and Sun will be having a drift demo at PISA do come support ya
Victor, please provide details for Pisa Drift Demo Event.
I'll be your cameraman.....Thanks !

thats great bro.....i sure will go...btw what time...and how the schedule...tx yaa....will be camareman also....hope can drfit with u all la...haih..

ooo..i dun think i meet u...cause i know william recently only...he bought his car bodykits from me...hehe...so now get to know more about him....

btw i saw u 2day at JETI....talking with a uncle i think...ehhehe

the uncle i guess the person your talking bout is either 1 of my friend or my mech ahahahaa...

slk: bout the time once i get a hold of the schedule i will let u know, but i might not be drifting coz my arm still hurts

so ....... what's new in the penang scene ?

yup actually theres something new in the penang scene that day i saw one of my friend that i knew sometime back i guess is name is Tim, Timmy. Tom or something can't really remembered. He bought a CIVIC coupe ar so dam "yeng" drive pass gals the gals scream like hell just to have a ride in the car. But i heard that his GAY

Eh???
U also saw that ah??
i also did wor
the CIVIC was black in colour right?
damn yeng man, so much work done to permanently close the rear doors :rofl:

yes yes is a black civic, u also saw that car i think his kinda famous then

wah...got that yeng ah...from which bodykits shop.....i go back have to go spot the fellow de.....but his gay kinda dangerous.....

don't worried he is gay to certain fellow, i know his now in love with a yellow shirt guy that pass by Kassim the other day

yellow shirt guy...ops.....better inform our members not to wear yellow.......