Penang Hondarian

A lot of brand new cars and makes for sale there.Too bad i'll be in KL this weekend,if not..will sure join you guys for TT.Cheers!

Xenix, membership to HCOC how much need to pay? pls specific
the fee and wat benefit of it? T-shirt/cap/activity others.....

ok good to confirm early the TT place:) hopefully can see sum modded rides. btw any hcoc girls aa? :p and dun forget to bring camera so can put up pics to racun more members!

kewl

civic_koled said:
u guys wanna do at island? my suggestion we do at Pantai Seagate lor..... many food stall if u guys wanna eat, and lots of parking along Pantai Seagate......heheheheh, just suggestion. If sebeberang better at Autocity or Bandar Sunway Caltex (near McD)....any better idea?

waa..civic koled....all those place really familiar wif me la...u work at bayan lepas area ka? or stay at seberang? if nearby..maybe we can go yumcha or cruising together gether...hahaha

i also would like to suggest the same place..have to come early so can booked that area...hehe

albani said:
waa..civic koled....all those place really familiar wif me la...u work at bayan lepas area ka? or stay at seberang? if nearby..maybe we can go yumcha or cruising together gether...hahaha

i also would like to suggest the same place..have to come early so can booked that area...hehe

sure can bro, anytime.... my home just at pematang pauh, near UiTM

civic_koled said:
Calling 2 all penang hondarian!!!!! no meet up or TT gathering??!!
How bout make it come true???? come on, let make our own gathering
or TT. All north Hondarian are invited 2 join. Standard or mod doesnt
matter........As long as HONDA.....

HCOC Northern Region TT & Penang Honda Kaki TT.
Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity Juru, McD
Agenda: HCOC registration for northern members. Penang Honda Kaki TT.

How a'bout the gathering??

rimbawarna said:
Are u sure..?

Date: 16th July 2005 Saturday
Time: 4pm~>
Venue: Autocity Juru, McD

I'd like to 'jemput memember' kat HOC.

sure confirm.....just ask any ur friend that have honda...come lets crowds
Autocity this saturday.....4pm near McD.....come, come......

hattech-V, Sorry la.. i got something on ealier that day as i told you in my sms this morning..

Guys, I am looking forward to meet you guys there. For those who will be bringing their cameras. I would like to impose some rules. Please cover the number plate if you are posting the picture in internet. And do ask permission from owners is you wish to capture the engine bay or interior picture.. You know la.. some members might not want their engine bay or interior to be shown.. nanti kena curi right.. Thanks for understanding.

HCOC Membership registration.
Fees - RM70. You will be given a Club polo T-shirt, a Club Sticker and a Club membership card. Additional Club polo T-shirt and sticker can be purchase for RM20 & RM3 each. For more information regarding the Club you can ask me during the day of the Gathering itself.

keta koorg cam power2 jer nih..segan laa plak aku nak join.aku standard ajer.anyway kalau bleh buat time lunch aaa pasal ptg aku nak balik kg.oraitt.

power is not important....as long as honda...
mine also standard....very stock car....
come on bro, those HCOC guys come from KL, need to follow their schedule...
Come...come.....