PenAnG Gals TT

wei...must listen to tai kar che oso...u din c me ar???!!!!

Vlad a.k.a. King buaya :
hehhee....anyway, been to SG2, nice place but still need to talk to all...
a lot of oldbies knw bout KM gathering..so, respect oso la...don simply change venue without consensus....

FYI, i'll be in KM tis fri..don worry...wont FFK...

devilman said:
haloo.....anyway must go there KM la..after c how ...we r junior,must hear our dai dai lou ma....baru kuai.

actually this time only me and my bro go SG2 nia..just to inform u nia and some opinion and not calling everyone go mah~

pls look carefully at my post~ pls dont misunderstand wakakakkaka

btw u oso have to realise that KM is way to far for northern hubs~ e.g. chriz , simyao , me , devilman , looseman.

if u all got something in between of KM and SG2 lagi best la~

vladimir said:
actually this time only me and my bro go SG2 nia..just to inform u nia and some opinion and not calling everyone go mah~

pls look carefully at my post~ pls dont misunderstand wakakakkaka

btw u oso have to realise that KM is way to far for northern hubs~ e.g. chriz , simyao , me , devilman , looseman.

if u all got something in between of KM and SG2 lagi best la~

wah
you say in between...
that means your area lar ?
errrr
then you mah very 'chiok sou' ?

i dont think so .. coz majority stays nothern hub ma~

and MC-D Greenlane is a hotspot between KM and Nothern Regions

wei...she of course got headcount la...
i say active in forum ma.....dior n me la....okie okie...

sky_legend :
headcount ~
1. Dior (da forum owner...)
2. Bikinigal (hawke bullier...kakakaka...)
3. Sharrylene (da pooh...)
4. shumeechi (da 'dude' gal...haahahhaha..too bad, gone MIA)

eerrmm...other than dat...i not so sure..mayb da forum owner (MS.DIOR) can tell more....

mohalw said:
Although Sharylrene is not active, oso a head count wat!!~:baring_teeth:

bikinigal said:
wei...she of course got headcount la...
i say active in forum ma.....dior n me la....okie okie...

sky_legend :
headcount ~
1. Dior (da forum owner...)
2. Bikinigal (hawke bullier...kakakaka...)
3. Sharrylene (da pooh...)
4. shumeechi (da 'dude' gal...haahahhaha..too bad, gone MIA)

eerrmm...other than dat...i not so sure..mayb da forum owner (MS.DIOR) can tell more....
only now more are appearing...i'm counting for more...:shades_smile:

hey, nvm la.....u born many 'lui ' la,i can wait la,18 years later.......u bring them a long...huh,that time TT ma many ' leng lui ' lo......^o^

is not an easy to get more gals into tt, as more gals not interested/ totally dunno bout cars... sure they dun have interest to join..

iif open a shopping tt i sure they are very pleased to come~~~:angel_smile:

Dior jie jie : sometimes TT dont only talk about cars..some other things oso can akekek..but when i with seed i will only focus on his talk nia ekekekkeke...dunno y my ears all set for him la~

wei btw i think BG got kangtao for the girls leh..she know alot of girls....akekeke...

got contract leh akekekekeke...u ask her n see!

-DaRReN-C- said:
know that you're big buaya in this kolam lor
:_:
wei, i'm not buaya at all la. ok la...will disappear from this thread for a while...who knows u might miss me...but don't cucuk me ar...i'll response one...:shades_smile: