PenAnG Gals TT

-DaRReN-C- said:
oi si gina still no add me msn ar

oi si lau E i added u liao la...wakakkakkakakakka so hiao~ miss me issit?

Btw this FRIDAY NITE got TT bo??? Darren MISSED u girls la wakkakakaka :emoticon_U:

PENANG GALS TT ( 3rd FEBRUARY 2006 ) - FRIDAY
[ JOIN TT WITH PG SECTION and BGFC ]

TIME : FROM 8:30PM ONWARDS

vladimir said:
oi si lau E i added u liao la...wakakkakkakakakka so hiao~ miss me issit?

Btw this FRIDAY NITE got TT bo??? Darren MISSED u girls la wakkakakaka :emoticon_U:

U din bring sum girl's fren to intro still say so loudly??:retarded:

malleh vladimir kuailan =.="
how come you become OKT in here 1 :X-:
haha
you laki miang
:mouth_closed:

mohalw said:
U din bring sum girl's fren to intro still say so loudly??:retarded:

me where got? u ask Darren la~ he so handsome and cute sure got alot 76~

me lonely la..satu batang aja~ akekeke.. ajak batang senang la..ajak pomplek susah la~ u bring la more girls in~ me lonely la wakakakkaa..

so u coming rite to TT??

vladimir said:
me where got? u ask Darren la~ he so handsome and cute sure got alot 76~

me lonely la..satu batang aja~ akekeke.. ajak batang senang la..ajak pomplek susah la~ u bring la more girls in~ me lonely la wakakakkaa..

so u coming rite to TT??

Em, come sure come, but told u, dun ask me y i din bring pomplek for u yeah!!~:mouth_closed:

akekekkekee...got what u mean man~ akekeke..Your GirlGuard is beside u huh? akekekke :retarded:

Everyone....after various 1st hand n 2nd researches by observation approach, focus group approach and interviews...

Here i give you all a new result...

The Buaya King for Year 2006 is

MR.VLADIMIR

as.. he is the 1 that mentioned the most 'girls', suggests to bring more girls, n keep peeping on BG... hahahahaaa.....

CONGRATULATION TO MR.VLADIMIR....

U r the champion for this kolam buaya...

hahahahahahahahaha

Dior said:
Everyone....after various 1st hand n 2nd researches by observation approach, focus group approach and interviews...

Here i give you all a new result...

The Buaya King for Year 2006 is

MR.VLADIMIR

as.. he is the 1 that mentioned the most 'girls', suggests to bring more girls, n keep peeping on BG... hahahahaaa.....

CONGRATULATION TO MR.VLADIMIR....

U r the champion for this kolam buaya...

hahahahahahahahaha

TQTQ to all zth members and all not in the list buayas...akekekkeke a special thanks to Dior Jie jie for getting me this award...wah lan eh..so happie~ KING OF BUAYA 2006 man~ u think easy to get ah? akekekekkee....

btw where i got " peep " bg leh..ceh ceh~ i got buy TOTO wan u know~ kenot see too much nanti luck ran away~ akekekekkek :cyclops:

you scared what ?
you hamsap more your luck will become higher 1 ler
cause you're the king of buaya wor
=.="
and why keep pullin me into the 'kolam buaya' ?!?!?
malleh
you sendiri die can liao lar pull me in for what

u again...... where got pull u in la? u sendiri come forward to the kolam! akekekek :_:

Sorry guys im not going to KM TT this friday! im going to SG2 CAFE this friday for new tt place! u guys should have a look there! romantic and nice place somemore not hot and the waiter and waitress are well mannered.

Advantages of SG2 :-

1. Food nice
2. Drink nice
3. Service nice
4. Location nice
5. ASTRO nice

The location is :-

SG2 CAFE

BESIDE BUKIT JAMBUL COMPLEX ( BJ COMPLEX )

vladimir said:
Sorry guys im not going to KM TT this friday! im going to SG2 CAFE this friday for new tt place! u guys should have a look there! romantic and nice place somemore not hot and the waiter and waitress are well mannered.

Advantages of SG2 :-

1. Food nice
2. Drink nice
3. Service nice
4. Location nice
5. ASTRO nice

The location is :-

SG2 CAFE

BESIDE BUKIT JAMBUL COMPLEX ( BJ COMPLEX )

location nice meh ?
nice for you only i think....
service nice ?
they got give 'xtra' service such as BM,BJ,FJ ?
town area is the center part lar easier for everyone also
:confused_smile:

u go la KM this friday nite~

Those cant come to TT :-

1. simyao (KL trip)
2. chriz (main bola competition)
3. devilman
4. vladimir
5. looseman (got speacial function)

vladimir said:
u go la KM this friday nite~

Those cant come to TT :-

1. simyao (KL trip)
2. chriz (main bola competition)
3. devilman
4. vladimir
5. looseman (got speacial function)

Sorry, Devilman just comfirm with me will go KM this Friday!!~:X-: :Not_Impressed:

haloo.....anyway must go there KM la..after c how ...we r junior,must hear our dai dai lou ma....baru kuai.