OUCH. daughters.. :X

koolspyda

http://www.angelfire.com/wa3/daily_article/

Two if the world's rarest exotic cars, The Lamborghini Murcielago and the newly introduced Ferrari Enzo, crashed today in the Park Cities area while street racing. There were a total of 5 teens involved. The Lamborghini apparently was driven by minor Courtney Shannon, daughter of Danny Shannon the owner of a large exotic cars dealership. The Ferarri Enzo, the world's rarest car, was driven by Rabecca West who's father is a prominant attourney. Both girls are of age 17. Three males, Andrew Lambert, Chase Shannon, and a third who's name has not yet been released, were passengers.

Both females and two males are conditioned as stable, while the third male is conditioned as critical. All 5 were taken to Presbyterian of Dallas. Rand Allemond says "I saw the yellow one coming down the street and make a sharp swerve-like menouver and turn sideways while the other ran into it. Then they both slid into two other cars and that's when I ran inside to get my wife and call the police".

The Lamborghini is valued at $280,000, and the Ferarri is valued at more then $2,000,000.00. For more information on this accident and others, Check local pages at CNN.com or watch CNN LIVE tonight at 7:00pm.

http://www.f1grandprix.it/public/IBforum2/index.php?showtopic=1323&st=66090&p=218434&#entry218434

http://www.jalopnik.com/cars/news/unconfirmed-exotic-car-accident-claims-enzo-lambo-teens-injured-133669.php

:secruity:

TermiziYeoh said:
5 teens in 2 cars ? I thought Enzo and Murcielago ony have 2 seaters ...... Fake one izzit ?

maybe the third teenager was hanging on the roof top leh...that is why he is in critical condition while the others were OK...hehehhe

i wonder what their fathers are thinking to be buying a supercar for her daughter to drive...a minor somemore...

but maybe it's true !
Rich father buy it to
they're child "TOY" .
:driver:

FAKE! i saw this Enzo quite long time ago in wrecked exotics.

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/enzo/enzo_20040205_003.shtml

thats y...i read on and notice...5 ppl involved?both cars are two seater....where the heck did the one guy get into the pics

SataniC said:
thats y...i read on and notice...5 ppl involved?both cars are two seater....where the heck did the one guy get into the pics
on the car roof :D

http://www.submitresponse.co.uk/archives/images/2004/04/stunt.jpg

BlackSamurai said:
on the car roof :D

http://www.submitresponse.co.uk/archives/images/2004/04/stunt.jpg
ha ha ha ha ha :D :D
nice one!!!!

but that ford escort can carry more ppl inside.. :D why...