Altezza HKS 4-2-1 header

raptorie54

a piece of HKS 4-2-1 header for Altezza for sale.(MANUAL)

interested pls call 017-2888 323. location at tokyo autolink, taman sungai besi.

raptorie54 said:
a piece of HKS 4-2-1 header for Altezza for sale.

interested pls call 017-2888 323. location at tokyo autolink, taman sungai besi.

wat's the price? for auto or manual altezza? comes with how many o2 sensor holes?

i dun see any holes at the junction or 'Y' at the exhaust.

all i see is the original position for manual altezzas of the O2 sensor & a hole mostly for exhaust temp sensor at the 4th piping which u cannot consider as a hole for O2 sensor.

although its from an auto, japs must have by-pass it somehow as JayDM our moderator is having the same case.

those auto guys who are interested should see the real things.

porosaki said:
i dun see any holes at the junction or 'Y' at the exhaust.

all i see is the original position for manual altezzas of the O2 sensor & a hole mostly for exhaust temp sensor at the 4th piping which u cannot consider as a hole for O2 sensor.

although its from an auto, japs must have by-pass it somehow as JayDM our moderator is having the same case.

those auto guys who are interested should see the real things.
the header is meant for manual.

porosaki, u r rite.. the japs must have by-pass it. not only 'malaysia boleh' but 'japan also boleh'. hehehe...

yes... guys! if u r interested, u r most welcome n check it out... the pics here cant tell much.. don wanna buy also can, at least v can b frensss..

i don't understand.....
the header is original for manual or auto??

auto modified to manual some kind of that??

martinchan said:
i don't understand.....
the header is original for manual or auto??

auto modified to manual some kind of that??
alrite...this 4-2-1 header is originally meant for manual where it has only 1 nut hole for o2 sensor at the 2 (pic 1). but the previous owner by-pass it to fit his auto. wat he did was, welded an additional o2 sensor nut hole at the lower end 4(pic 2). the nut hole at the top 4(pic 2) is meant for exhaust temp sensor. well if u don need whichever nut holes can actually seal them with bolts...

come ler... see the real thing.. end up not buying also can..