Original RS200 Spring and Shock Absorber

darkn3es5

I'm looking for original RS200 spring and shock absorber. Can't stand the adjustable suspension on my car. Any of the altezza member has a spring and shock absorber laying around in the store room or knows which 'kedai potong' has a set. Please PM me and give me your price.

Thank You

I'll considering changing to sport shocks and springs. Wanna trade? pm me.

I have a set of original absorbers and springs. Interested?

i'm willing to let go my current trd absorbers and trd springs interested? pm me.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ & 3113 you've got pm and Xim when you say trade are you saying swaping with your original RS200 spring & shock? If that is the case I'm sorry not intrested but thank you for the offer.

Thank You

I said trade not swap, i'll pay u for the difference mah...

i have a set of cusco coil over, keen?

looking for stock shocks too, any condition.

i have a set of cusco coil over, keen?

looking for stock shocks too, any condition.

why is everyone going for stock?

anyways, I checked with Vision and they said that stock costs slightly cheaper than TRD ones...is this true?

why is everyone going for stock?

anyways, I checked with Vision and they said that stock costs slightly cheaper than TRD ones...is this true?

Actually I'm also looking for a set of Ori. Currently, the car that I bought came with TRD soft-hard adjustables. But it's a little too low for my liking.

If you are going to source for oris, try Wing Hin. The prices are definitely cheaper for Toyota parts compared to Vision.

Actually I'm also looking for a set of Ori. Currently, the car that I bought came with TRD soft-hard adjustables. But it's a little too low for my liking.

If you are going to source for oris, try Wing Hin. The prices are definitely cheaper for Toyota parts compared to Vision.

Are those the yellow ones with the black springs?? Are they really that low? How many fingers can pass through? My ori absorbers with unknown "GB" red colour springs, in the front, 2 of my fingers can pass, 3 fingers in the rear...

Yea, they are the yellow ones with the black springs. I was actually wondering if I could change the springs to lift the ride height. But I doubt it. I think I may need to change the set back to the Ori.

Any other suggestions on what I could do to rise the ride height of my car? I'm really getting tired of scrapping the under carriage with all the bumps in my area.

Yea, they are the yellow ones with the black springs. I was actually wondering if I could change the springs to lift the ride height. But I doubt it. I think I may need to change the set back to the Ori.

Any other suggestions on what I could do to rise the ride height of my car? I'm really getting tired of scrapping the under carriage with all the bumps in my area.

bro, I've just changed to TRD Absorbers and maintained with the current springs...height maintained...so, maybe you could change the springs only...the TRD ones are stiff and handles nicely...

are the TRD lower spings really that low? thought of using them, but now that you've mentioned about scrapping, having second thoughts...

bro, I've just changed to TRD Absorbers and maintained with the current springs...height maintained...so, maybe you could change the springs only...the TRD ones are stiff and handles nicely...

are the TRD lower spings really that low? thought of using them, but now that you've mentioned about scrapping, having second thoughts...

Bro, you mean that you are using the original springs with the TRD absorbers? I am currently looking for a set of original springs to put back into the car. At least get some height into the car.

Do you know if Wing Hin stocks different springs for the TRD absorbers? That was the main reason why I was looking for a set of original shocks to put back while I figure out what to do with the TRD ones.

Bro, you mean that you are using the original springs with the TRD absorbers? I am currently looking for a set of original springs to put back into the car. At least get some height into the car.

Do you know if Wing Hin stocks different springs for the TRD absorbers? That was the main reason why I was looking for a set of original shocks to put back while I figure out what to do with the TRD ones.

well, I'm using the springs which came with the car, red in colour, dunno what brand...marked "GB"...maybe one of our sifus can help me identify...but definitely not the OEM springs.

how about the TRD Sportivo springs? are they lower than the black lowering TRD springs? Those are white. those lower about 20mm...

i wonder switch part car that u guys scrapping on? mine it the middle exhaust pipe..