Operasi - Sat nite USJ

BLaCkHowling , hot spot because of the dumbass ppl who always race there ... thats why we other innocent ppl who like to mod also kena buta-buta..... haih.

well, not everyone is as wise as u... :)

Acura also got stopped wat. Haha....
But her 180sx so stock. Not even a muffler to summon her. Hahaha...
Jus ask for licence n c roadtax like dat n tats it. Then suddenly opposite lane BANG n AH.. Motor kena langgar nearby the petrol station. Then their attention all distracted n ask her go...

kher: petrol station??? BP? eh.. melaka thing is off rite?

kher: Muahahaha... the motorcyclist must be checking in on acura ma... pretty gal with fast car sure makes anyone lose their concentration. :)

Merdeka is coming soon...so they need to "clean" all the "dirt" lor..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
kher: petrol station??? BP? eh.. melaka thing is off rite?

I'm not in anymore. Since he din contact me as he said. lazy go ask him also. Mayb he scared i get the credit. sigh.....:_:

But jus so sad to c such a misleading event. Name is Auto Show but is more like Drift Show.
Jus hope tat they dun bring some nonsense over there. Coz in the agenda is stated "modified" cars n scooters competiton.

acbc said:
kher: Muahahaha... the motorcyclist must be checking in on acura ma... pretty gal with fast car sure makes anyone lose their concentration. :)

acbc: i heard it was a black galant that banged dat bike... it was u right? u saw acura's ass and u went bezerk and banged that bike imagining it was acura bending over rite?

kher said:
I'm not in anymore. Since he din contact me as he said. lazy go ask him also. Mayb he scared i get the credit. sigh.....:_:

But jus so sad to c such a misleading event. Name is Auto Show but is more like Drift Show.
Jus hope tat they dun bring some nonsense over there. Coz in the agenda is stated "modified" cars n scooters competiton.

GOD BLESS...

BH: Not me la... my car still in the workshop for surgery. :(

yala.. coz u banged dat bike mah... so now use dat as a cover la..

ahhahah

*cabut*

TNS! How can be? Car in the workshop since Wed la... don't frame me le.

yala........ u got 2 galants mah... *ahem*

Sold the grey one a long time ago...

I saw a report on NTV7 chinese news around 9.00pm just now. Got live action of JPJ officer trying to capture those rempits and how those rempits trying to escape and some of the rempits got accident while trying to escape they were zig zagging out of the jam and most accident happends when they try to slip through a tight line between 2 cars and boom jatuh motor..damn serious man they were going very fast and just hit the car's side and fall down. 1 was carrying a girl somemore hit the side of a small lorry and terbabas.