Old Klang Road !!

err...u called the police edi?
hmm..when wanna tt oug wo...schedule tight le...
will try to make it, ah fat...as my secretary,inform me okie...
my plans coming in edi...*shh...*

poc
quick get ur R33 out le.. then we both convoy to OUG TT with them.. hehe

lmao~!!!
gotta tell me when...this 30 days damn hectic for me...
27th,DJ Van
28th,revelation
4th,D1
10th,pg
kautim car summore

money = RM 0 - haha...NOT~!!!

come on bro.. money not an issue for both of us rite.. show ppl u can do it.. R33 already now not a problem for ya.. hehehe

when i get it,i'll let u guys know...just for the meantime i'll stick with my snail.
with that side income,prolly buy it off cash by middle of next year le...not so soon

Pay Pond ler... Riverside wont be a day leh.. it'll be a few days hike then camp.

Anyway... Back to the topic... When wanna TT wor?

y not letting us know da day first? instead we have to guess here n there... searching here n there....

How bout next week Thursday? my car will be ready by then..

no problemo.. eh eh imform Nic and Russ.. they both MIA already wan.. hahaha.. Location maybe not OKR lo.. cause got new member also wanna join..

but but now wanna combine with other area also wor.. unless do 2 lo.. but Friday i kenot cause TC gathering.. sat we go Zouk Fest.. this week car in workshop fod modd..