must c or regret.

me just pass-by oni...
the true oni the buyer n seller know....or maybe is just a BIG misunderstanding (not good or rite to say anything, coz we not there @ the time, no point saying who wrong or who correct)....coz so many ppl name kevin...it might be wrong person....

2 ways to solve the prob......
- buyer=forget it & take it as a lesson.....
- or some 1 "who got reply in the topic" arrange a meet-up for the buyer "shirockw" n seller "Kevin(8006)" & wf some others forummers who got reply or say something in this topic to see weather is the real KEVIN or actually is jus wrong person....

soli if i'm too bz body...me jus try to solve the problem....coz + 1 fren = - 1 enermy
n life is short....enjoy ur life!!

KABBOOOOM!!! yea this Kevin fella also cheated me....
he told me his sister is damn chun la, virgin la, big boob la....
ok so i belif him...... met his sister took her out to a movie....
sure she is not bad looking.... her rack is uhm pretty big for a 19 yr
old.... yea.... i did enjoy myself groping it in the dark....
till the part when i took her home.......... well got pass
all the groping and kissin.... part.... off with her pants....

next thing u know... theres a BIG SNAKE IN IT staring right back at me.....
i just picked up my clothes and LEFT IN A REAL BIG HURRY.... drove
180 - 200 all the way back....... ... now im traumatized for life...
all bcoz of a guy called kevin.....with a chun she-male sister......YUCK!!!

moral of story.... dun trust ever trust a guy called kevin......with
a chun sister..... she might be a she-male :Not_Impressed:

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha oh my god is that real...damn kau funny wei...aiyo..sorry to heard that la..but he is very pro to becoming a girl wor until go home take out everything onli can realize..haiz learn a lesson lo tis time..the name of kelvin is like this meh..no hai mai ah...

sometimes it juz ur LUCK...when u test it,see it n buy it..it is in great condition...but after putting it for few months n get it fix..it spoiled.....

we cant blame anyone.....tis is wat we called as LIFE>.nothing is perfect....

rm280 for a turbine is quite cheap oledi...if really spoiled n u not manage to repair it...juz opt for another unit....i believe it is not worth to repair it since u bought for rm280 only...

my 2cents

why is there such a large disparity in the price... buyer say 380
then seller say 280...... someone`s a liar here.... hell u go boost
a 2nd hand turbo 2 bar im quite sure it`ll give way in no time....
but i haf 2 agree with hua 280 for a turbo iz super duper cheap....
if it blows in 3 - 6 months time... you can go buy another one and boost
2 bar again, yeah im sure it`ll be producing flow...... more like heat....

I think there is misunderstanding here..clarification needed..:)