oil now going down?

madiewaters

regarding oil price, i think now govt go down the price some more , buts
U all think, price can go down some more ka??? :hmmmm:

bro,
i think u visit lowyat.com
the forum there u can actually get feedback on oil prices....juz my 2cents.
cheerz

hahahah.same here.can fill more fuel in my ride too.so can go jalan2 further n more frequently take out my ride for jalan2.:biggrin:

Yup, the oil price is ok for me now. not like when the price was rm 2.70, want to fill up full tank and jalan2 oso have to think may time..

Now rm2.00/lt... expected will be rm1.85/lt end of the month....very positive for economy growth...:biggrin:

Since oil price is a big part of the world , but does it mean that oil price = economy , If oil price is directly proportional to economy , could it influence recession??..price jatuh , means recession is coming or sooner???:confused:

Bump: Since oil price is a big part of the world , but does it mean that oil price = economy , If oil price is directly proportional to economy , could it influence recession??..price jatuh , means recession is coming or sooner???:confused:

Since oil price is a big part of the world , but does it mean that oil price = economy , If oil price is directly proportional to economy , could it influence recession??..price jatuh , means recession is coming or sooner???:confused:

Bump: Since oil price is a big part of the world , but does it mean that oil price = economy , If oil price is directly proportional to economy , could it influence recession??..price jatuh , means recession is coming or sooner???:confused:

sure... fuel price gives a big impact to the economy (common sense it's a clear cut)...when the supply and demand is balance means inflation rate will be very minimum , zero the best:proud:...but i just don't know what do you mean by 'recession' as the impact of the fuel price decrease???:confused:

now the price is comfortable, but we must know the price may be going up ,
acctualy the price have to go down like usualy, but the price turun lambat...
remember 4 gawat time on i think 1996/1997. i not rememberlah, but the price going down litle bit,some more inflasi sifar that time. then after econy ok, the price come going up,then up,....:rofl: if not mistakenlah....

hehehe.. and now Obama not Sign in president yet. on 20 Januari .. What u think.. :hmmmm:the price up/down... sory if touch about political... heheehheh:biggrin:

petrol going down now..but dunno when the petrol up again..so better keep 1 tanker petrol...hahahah:

last time when they up 78 sens was when per barrel at 130+ usd....now around 50 usd + -.....man...it should defintely be below rm2 !!!.....i wan rm 1 per litre :D hahaha:idea:

sure... fuel price gives a big impact to the economy (common sense it's a clear cut)...when the supply and demand is balance means inflation rate will be very minimum , zero the best:proud:...but i just don't know what do you mean by 'recession' as the impact of the fuel price decrease???:confused:

yes like aziz say ...the fuel price is the big impact to the world economy ....as i know next years there should be many people who working at oversea will come back to malaysia .....all because of RECESSION ...and not sure it will eat sotong

Guys...did u know on that time (2.70/ltr) in Malaysia, any Malaysian goes to brunei, u can only fill in ur car oil $10.00 per/day...So, u have limited to 'jln2'...hahaha...

This happen to my dad...Cannot effort lah...Now, not sure ehhh...

CONCLUSION: If u want to go Brunei, please bring EXTRA GALLONS LITER PETROL...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

last time when they up 78 sens was when per barrel at 130+ usd....now around 50 usd + -.....man...it should defintely be below rm2 !!!.....i wan rm 1 per litre :D hahaha:idea:

Hehehe, me too ehh want RM1/ltr (siapa yg x mau...huhuhu:biggrin:)...I remember when i was using Satria on 2003, RM5 enough to cover 2 days (go/back from work and go jln2 at night)...hahaha...very safe...

But, i've heard that Gov going to implement using Minyak Sawit...Isn't it true?...

Now rm2.00/lt... expected will be rm1.85/lt end of the month....very positive for economy growth...:biggrin:

ya bro expected RM 1.85/1L maybe tru..hehehehehe:biggrin:
can jalan2 morehehehehehh:driver:
maybe until 4 FEB 2009...hahahahha.......

yeah..hopefully.:biggrin:..just wondering what will happen to the fuel quality:confused:...hope will be same too:rofl:

can balik kglah ever weekendlah..hehehehhe
.....wah... the qulity also got efect ka.....?:hmmmm:

saw he announcement in newspaper today, confirm drop by 15 cents b4 4th of december..