O2jammer

daniel_lai96

Dear o2jammers,who wanna fight in songs let go into channel 12..the room is jammer,password is o2
:tee:
:dancing2:

Daniel
thx

hahah, at last i can see some o2jammer from zth.com :) hey you guyz out there, now O2jam is FREE forever but not the p2p song :P. my in game nick is KongEng, add me as friends k :)

CyborgR said:
hahah, at last i can see some o2jammer from zth.com :) hey you guyz out there, now O2jam is FREE forever but not the p2p song :P. my in game nick is KongEng, add me as friends k :)

hey how to add ah pls help me thx you add me lah my nick is devilmaycrx2

thx

my nick XDsMonSter,if u c the nick the avatar hold guitar then its me,if hold the keyboard its my young bro,damn geng dun ply ply

waa very keng wan oo i just play normal you all play normal den play with me hard dont ask me http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

whn u see XDMonSterZ holding Guitar then tat was me plying!
whn u see XDMonSterZ using Evil Spirit tat KB then better don ply wif him
he damn geng

how come~?
its jz a game
who pay more then will get more frm it
train is important
watever me noob
but i noe