Question Abt The Alpine 7998r

dis player got aux input ar?? juz wanna know if i can in put other audio studd in 2 dis player cause i saw got aux there..? can anyone help..

than i cant set the password also..haihh...hehe

thx..

wht i meant was can i conect other player's left and right in 2 the alpine?
if can how?>? plz heklp..thx

your question very blur.....yes theres a AUX input but i don't understand wat your trying to say about
wht i meant was can i conect other player's left and right in 2 the alpine?
if can how?>? plz heklp..thx

ops..sorry ar...got aux input right?? wht izzit for?? where is the aux input?? dun c any??

eErmm, let me help you with the question.
1. You're asking whether there is an Aux input for the 7998R.
2. You would like to know whether you can plug in any external audio player such as an MP3 player into the aux input so that you can play em' in your car.

Is that what you wanna know? If yes, then the answer is YES you can! You need an earphone jack to RCA cable.

1)Yes it has only AiNet AUX input not RCA.BTW the deck can play MP3.

2)I haven tried using the password because frankly i don't see a need to.Incase you do want to use the password, refer to page 32 and page 6 of your manual.Please READ your MANUAL.

A word of advise, if you intend to hook up multiple(morethan2-3) externals amps to your 7998R, please ask your installer to install a relay to the deck remote connection and run the remote cables from the relay itself, remember to have him put a 10-20A fuse in it.