M
merk
Hey all sifus,
Been reading ZTH for a while and this is my first time posting. I am currently driving and EJ7 (Civic 97). A quick question about O2 sensor / Cat Con which I hope that some one out there can enlighten me.
1. Has anyone changed their O2 sensors before and how much it costs?
2. Where is this O2 sensor(s) located?
3. My cat converter may be leaking, can I remove it and install a normal bullet? What are its pros and cons (i know it hurts the environment but in terms of performance)?
Thanks in advance! :regular_smile:
Been reading ZTH for a while and this is my first time posting. I am currently driving and EJ7 (Civic 97). A quick question about O2 sensor / Cat Con which I hope that some one out there can enlighten me.
1. Has anyone changed their O2 sensors before and how much it costs?
2. Where is this O2 sensor(s) located?
3. My cat converter may be leaking, can I remove it and install a normal bullet? What are its pros and cons (i know it hurts the environment but in terms of performance)?
Thanks in advance! :regular_smile: