Noobie need help.. =D

brandoninlove

Okay now i have gotten a satira 1.8 GTI. I'm wandering what engine to replace the former 1.8 doch that i have..
I was thinking of a VR4..
What else engine can i put??

Need help hehe :adore:

can't register lar bro if u buy evo1,2,3 or vr-4 engine.government wont allow it.

no more 2.0 for proton body la bro, except perdana.. just hybrid it la..

Unless you went to terengganu or kelantan doing checking.Maybe can past.1.8GTI already good ma.If need Turbo than go for GSR 93

Okay now i have gotten a satira 1.8 GTI. I'm wandering what engine to replace the former 1.8 doch that i have..
I was thinking of a VR4..
What else engine can i put??

Need help hehe :adore:

vr4 with 4g67 block...

or else, fully modified 4g93t gsr... with mivec head...

Unless you went to terengganu or kelantan doing checking.Maybe can past.1.8GTI already good ma.If need Turbo than go for GSR 93

i don't think so lar bro.over here in east coast,no more ez checking.lot's of my
friends fail the checking.

The JPJ problem don't have to worry i have my contacts any ways i have gotten a 4g93t gsr... One guy posted i can put a mivec head?? i can do that?? how much would that be??

i don't think so lar bro.over here in east coast,no more ez checking.lot's of my
friends fail the checking.

But my senior which is runner of chop shop part tell me his friend's just finish complete a saga VR4 exam.He also tell me if want put turbo can find him sure he will help me kautim.I also feel impossible.Haha..maybe see need see runner capabilities kua.

curious it was onli on paper, not in the system, once got block at other place, kantoi lolz..

better go for evo 1/2/3 wit 4g67 block, vr4 need to remounting..

curious it was onli on paper, not in the system, once got block at other place, kantoi lolz..

better go for evo 1/2/3 wit 4g67 block, vr4 need to remounting..

usually that's the problem.they only written on the paper.once when u check
in the jpj computer,it's still ur old engine no.