Nokia 6600

Nice!
Althought it's kinda bulky, but for me, it's quite unique with it round shape.
Camera, video recorder, colors, etc, not bad
And you know what, the Mosquito game is so nice!
Hehehe

ya..6600 its a nice phone..
its include eveyting u need..
especially the TFT 65k screen..siyok man..

was decided buying this..tho..
but its out of my budget..
so at last i brought 3660..

u guys know what......i ask the price today.....n the price went UP.......from rm1650 to rm1790............ :angry:

nice phone, but make sure you get the one with original warranty not the AP ones.

u guys got install the blzinstapp.sis and play n-gage games ar? i downloaded already.. but havent tried it out..

ngage games are supposed to be in catridges????

how can u pu tthe catridges in the 6600? no slot rite?

the catridges are actually just memory cards.. so you can download the games and upload into ur 6600 too.. that's what i found out ler..but still havent tried it yet.. cuz it's not my phone.. :)

Well, for the price difference, i'll get the 3660 instead of the 6600, the 6600's screen looks a bit flushed out to me though it's TFT.

yes it's uploaded as BLZ?
and i'm enjoying playing n-gage games on my 6600.
pretty cool. for example, tomb raider, it unbelieveable playing it 3D. as for Sonic it's one of the best games on N-gage but on the 6600, the screen seems to be interlaced due to being squeezed i guess. doesn't look good but plays well though.

Pandemonium is another cool game.

oh no, i'm supporting piracy. but you get the idea. i'll take the 6600 any day compared to the N-gage.

but i wonder if i'm able to play multiplayer with N-gage or even another 6600...

HEY...good news.......i just got a SURPRISE gift from my GF......

HAHAHAHAHAHA........i just love her.....she knews what i wanted.......

ok....any 6600 sifu, can give me some tips on how to make the best use of the phone???

wah...u got a 6600 as ur valentine gift aa? envy u lehhh...

really fantastic phone.....everything

the screen, features, camera , tones, the video recorders is a bit slow but cool....

overall....i give it 9/10.

i'm one of the happiest man now in the world.

Originally posted by XaMaX@Feb 9 2004, 02:40 AM
guys, everyone..pls help me..

i need everyhting on ur mind about this model....thanx
Internal RAM small, Bluetooth problem, hang, auto off.

when you finally know where to get the applications and games for the phone... you'll be hooked!

but you'll need a big Memory card. i've got a 128mb

i've got like 8 N-Gage games in mine,
a couple of cool applications and stuff.

:)

WOW...so those Ngage games really works in the 6600?

oh yeah....how to activate the sms reports? i have to activate the report everytime i type a new sms.....what a fuss...