Nokia 6600

kretederas

Anyone who own this model can teach how add new software for longer recorder time, movie, mp3... plllzzzzz

i oso wanna know....what are the hardwares that are needed to do these thing ourself...??? Is it recommended to buy...or just go to pasar malam to download???? coz 3 mp3 costs 10 ringgit...very mahal ler....one mp3 cd only costs 5 ringgit.....

Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k@Sep 20 2004, 05:32
guys...anyone has the link to a cracked camerafx? cant seem to find a good working one :(
IRC got a lot leh...read the post i posted above.

bernard,
those 2 i got oredi...camerafx only still cannot find...
other than IRC no other ways ah? :(

Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k@Sep 20 2004, 12:17
bernard,
Got a few actually...but IRC has everything. Other than that, u try yahoo groups/mediaplace..etc..can't help u much cause i get everything i want from IRC.

Originally posted by cyt_@Sep 16 2004, 22:14
i oso wanna know....what are the hardwares that are needed to do these thing ourself...??? Is it recommended to buy...or just go to pasar malam to download???? coz 3 mp3 costs 10 ringgit...very mahal ler....one mp3 cd only costs 5 ringgit.....
buying those software and ringtones at pasar malam to me is for uncles and aunties........

firstly...for symbian phones...hardware needed....a bluetooth dongle or an infra-red to connect ur phone to PC....

then u need the PC suite....to do the stuff u 1........

Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k@Sep 20 2004, 12:17
bernard,
for series 60 softwares....u can try here..........

Errr..... guys, i know this sounds like a stupid question BUt i would like to ask how the heck to download those 4-poly ringtones into Nokia 6100? One of my colleagues kept asking me & she asked me to send those wav tones from my 7610 into hers.

Seems failed everytime i send. Any ideas? In her phone's Service Inbox, there's few ringtones but cant seem to retrieve it. Please advice or help ok.

Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 20 2004, 23:08 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 20 2004, 23:08 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-m a v [3
r i c k,Sep 20 2004, 12:17 ] bernard,
for series 60 softwares....u can try here.......... [/b][/quote]
i need a keygen for the camerafx...anyone has the program?
ok lets make it easier...where do i dl the programs from IRC?
which server to join? and what channel? and how to dl? hehe im noobie in IRC

Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k+Sep 21 2004, 18:32 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (m a v [3] r i c k @ Sep 21 2004, 18:32 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by lumghini@Sep 20 2004, 23:08
<!--QuoteBegin-m a v [3

other than IRC no other ways ah?  :(

which server to join? and what channel? and how to dl? hehe im noobie in IRC [/b][/quote]
how about this...dunno if its the latest version...but make do k...hahaha

Thanx lan evo but can i know how the heck to download/retrieve those poly ringtones from the Service Inbox (Connectivity) into the phone? :blink: Kept prompting me Check IP Address!

Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 22 2004, 00:13 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 22 2004, 00:13 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by m a v [3+--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (m a v [3)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> r i c k,Sep 21 2004, 18:32 ] <!--QuoteBegin-lumghini@Sep 20 2004, 23:08
<!--QuoteBegin-m a v [3

which server to join? and what channel? and how to dl? hehe im noobie in IRC [/b][/quote]
how about this...dunno if its the latest version...but make do k...hahaha [/b][/quote]
hey man,
i've tried that prog...still cannot work le...cant even launch the program :(

Originally posted by nd4ever@Sep 22 2004, 01:05
Thanx lan evo but can i know how the heck to download/retrieve those poly ringtones from the Service Inbox (Connectivity) into the phone? :blink: Kept prompting me Check IP Address!
check the gprs setting

Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k+Sep 22 2004, 03:31 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (m a v [3] r i c k @ Sep 22 2004, 03:31 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 22 2004, 00:13 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 22 2004, 00:13 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by m a v [3
r i c k,Sep 21 2004, 18:32 ] <!--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Sep 20 2004, 23:08
<!--QuoteBegin-m a v [3

how about this...dunno if its the latest version...but make do k...hahaha [/b][/quote]
hey man,
i've tried that prog...still cannot work le...cant even launch the program :( [/b][/quote]
did u successfully install that program??
wat did u see when u launch the program??

Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 22 2004, 11:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 22 2004, 11:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by m a v [3+--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (m a v [3)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> r i c k,Sep 22 2004, 03:31 ]
Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 22 2004, 00:13 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 22 2004, 00:13 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-m a v [3
r i c k,Sep 21 2004, 18:32 ] <!--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Sep 20 2004, 23:08
<!--QuoteBegin-m a v [3

hey man,
i've tried that prog...still cannot work le...cant even launch the program :( [/b][/quote]
did u successfully install that program??
wat did u see when u launch the program?? [/b][/quote]
yea i did...but there are 3 files in the folder...1 is readme...another one is the symbian program and another is dono for what...but the icon has the letter "i" there...once i launch it'll load for a very short while and then automatically go to menu...anyone has a keygen for camerafx? i just need that for it to work :(

actually the other file is the crack for the app.....just replace it using seleQ to the program's folder and the app will be cracked........