thats all...so how? i need a keygennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :(

Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k@Sep 23 2004, 02:05
lumghini,
these are the stuff displayed on my screen now
Purchase now
register application
send software via bt

thats all...so how? i need a keygennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :(
yah...some apps they provide the crack but u have to crack it urself...not all apps have keygen...so u need to replace certein files.....
for example...
u install ur fx in E: (which is the mmc)
and u will see the app under E:\system\Apps\CameraFX....
than transfer the 'extra' file u downloaded into ur mmc(E:)
use SeleQ cut and paste the file into E:\system\Apps\CameraFX to replace the 'same file' in that folder....

think thats about it liaoz....

argh...still cannot use the camerafx...nvm la bengang oredi :lol:

offtopic...
guys...6600 can support maximum how big size punya mmc card ah? 512mb can ah? tq tq

nd4ever

use the DKU5 cable which included in your puchase package la. Simple what? All these while I never d/l anything from the WWW coz it costly, very costly.
3 mp3s for RM10? yeah right... it is a daylight robbery.

for some goodies for your Symbian hp check this

http://my-symbian.com/7650/applications/category.php?fldAuto=3

.sis is the one that u need. other than that u can dump it.

Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k@Oct 8 2004, 14:56
argh...still cannot use the camerafx...nvm la bengang oredi :lol:

offtopic...
guys...6600 can support maximum how big size punya mmc card ah? 512mb can ah? tq tq
someone tried 1GB MMC on 6600 b4....wondering wats the price of one...

anyone has funny movie clips and mtv in avi format for use in smartmovies in 6600??

heeeeeeeeyy pls help
i own a nokia n gage qd......

anyone knows where to download n gage games? like ghost recon,fifa

yesterday i had to buy a game from the shop @ RM20 each... i could feel my throat bleeding but what to do.. damn desprate for sims.

i'm going to buy a mmc card reader soon, so i just need the files

THANKS!

if you guys want it... i can supply for you guys for free*

(*belanja me makan aje will settle......)

i have lots of N-gage games... even the upcoming n-gage games

hahah no problem dude. belanja u lunch

pm me.. :P

cant wait to play ghost recon