No Licence

X88

With the given scenario, can someone tell me, what are the consequences if one is involved in an accident and whats the best way to deal with it?
Thank you.

either way it is serious. unless u kau tim outside, which will lead u to drive without license again.

if it involve death....u better chap sang la

dont drive without license or under age please...

praetorion, "either way it is serious. unless u kau tim outside, which will lead u to drive without license again. if it involve death....u better chap sang la "

u mean it will encourage to drive without license again? .. he he so can drive wif out license lorr ;) :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

event u got the license, pls dun drive like the load belong to u............ :angry:

Depends on how big an accident. If its small, fender bender, then a little money solves the problem, no cops, no courts, no insurance to deal with.

Big accident, then different matter lah.

small accident, money solves everything
big accident, hope that your daddy is a big time police officer loh. if not then, prepare to start counting vertical bars.

Here are the possible charges...
1/ Driving without licence.
2/ Driving without insurance.
3/ Manslaughter. Kill someone, mar.
4/ Attempted manslaughter. Maim a person, mar.
5/ A few more that I cunt remember, liao.

Here's the cuntsequence if you maim or kill a person...
You'll be jailed for life or pay every single cent of your incum to that person you have maimed.

Thus, don't play2 and drive without licence and insurance, ok? And, I'm not joking.

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Apr 8 2005, 17:26
sarcastic... eerrr .. u mean .. shoot .. bomb or behead?
[snapback]879834[/snapback]​

you cannot shoot, bomb or behead in bolehland. let me rephrase it, i'd say prosecute him.