there is us mah.... here is malaysia wo....Originally posted by na_power@Jan 20 2005, 08:25
why not anyone wanna try NX.. i read many of US dragster use NX...
KSP Power ROCKS~!Originally posted by int3rc3ptor84@Jan 18 2005, 17:00
go to KSP Power in sunway or SS Racing in Old Kland road.Both has one of the cheapest price for nitrous kits in kl.I got my ZEX wet kit for about RM3000 7months ago.the price includes installation n filling up ur NOS tank.
i agree... if u wanna add to a bigger shot, noone will sell to u... it might cost RM30 for ZEX to add the shot size or decrease...Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 20 2005, 21:05
KonG: aijo.. as if u got no contacts laaaaaa!!!! give Toby a call.... GT Auto 0122125840 - say Bryan intro ;)
na_power: NX? sure... but like i said earlier, it's all about the support
u get .. i.e. after sales service... u dont have NX dealer here... or
distributor... who's gonna guarantee u? any problem occurs, u're gonna
send it back to manufacturer and wait? shipping and etc alone will take
quite some time...
quottro: really? it's really a joke to hear this... they dun wanna do or
not advised? kancil L2 are using it and is going beyond 200hps on wheel.
Even 1.6 corolla 4AFE are using it without fail.. even going at 130hp
on wheel.. almost 2x the power of stock hps...
gti88: u for one should know how it works ;) coz u own one!!!
hehe engine not strong enough where can simply simply NOS it la bro :DOriginally posted by evoinputra@Jan 21 2005, 19:28
i asked ss racing yesterday. they said got ppl try before the engine burst. why?
sorry la blackie, i just ask ask only, actually i dont want to put. :( :(Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 23 2005, 11:51
i wonder, of all d pple dat has inquired about Nitrous, who here actually
has the intention of installing??