Nite Life in Malacca..

wantanmee at bkt china nicer la, by the way, uncle joe, where got malacca drag le, i stay at malacca so long d never see b4.

by the way, i'm back in malacca d, wanna go out yamcha?

thteh86..u from malacca?! Can pm me ur contact ah?In case we r lost..can trouble u to bring us to somewhere ma..hehe..

hahaha, melaka no nite life la .....
bored until can die. somemore now alot operasi.
all pubs and discos must close by 2am. if not police confirm come.
Most of the discos all temporiry close liao.
SO .... good luck la. haha. sure damn sien wan.
Melakan here.

joeker,
i never went to jonker walk even ONCE in my 2 years studying in melaka joe! i KNOW how boring it is... if i wanted overpriced souvenirs, i'd go to the bukit beruang pasar malam enuff oledy hahahaa... the one who promoted jonker walk wasnt me, i believe it was in another post by someone else. if really no mistress why so defensive like that? muaaaaaaaaaahwahwahwahwahwa~ ngek ngek :p joeker u smooth operator! sambil pergi melaka minum ayer keroh haaarr.. (diving and drinking water at the same time) ngek ngek ngek!

thteh86,
i wont disagree with u, its just that bkt china area that place i can never be sure if the dishes are 100% halal one.. what i mean is maybe the shop also serve some other food which is not halal besides the wantan mee. the foodcourt auntie is wantan mee and mee sup only mah so i wasnt so scared :) heh

ja50n,
AMEN to that!!! no nite life wan.. thank GOD for 7-11. at least got a place to buy condoms during emergencies LOL

"I dont know if this place still exist since i left melaka campus almost 5 years ago, but try looking out for a pub named "AKINA SPEED STARS". ROFLMAO AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAAH!! i swear, it was there in melaka raya amongst the shoplots and other pubs in 2001. damn kau funny. never went in as i was underaged back then (ya rite )"

hey, i know where it is... saw an RX-7 FC inside... but dunno why alwiz close geh??... u know their business hour??... look forward to see da rx7 leh...
its along da narrow road from Equitorial Hotel... da entrance kinda small... its somewhere jz after da primary school on ur left...

if u guys looking forward to see gals before midnite, go jonker walk on weekends (coz it only opens on weekend)... after 11pm??... melakaraya la of coz... pure bar is one of da hottest pub in malacca... station3 got sexy chicks lar, but most ahbeng go there... lolz... jz lepak around da area there lar, sure u can meet some, though not as many as kl...

if u guys come cari makan, lunch can go for da chicken rice ball somewhere near stadhuys (cross da bridge, da shop on ur right)... dinner??... jln ong kim wee offers satay celup, somewhere in bkt cina also got satay celup (da shop name Capital).. along jonker street also offer nice choice of rendang and those baba nyonya stuff...

those come wif cars and mau racing racing around??... da melakaraya back stretch got a nice long route can drag... if u wan more challenging night drive with no lights (or some), narrow roads, etc. go along da road at Klebang n Kundur beach... of coz u need to go after midnite about 3am to have an empty road for u... u can speed all da way to masjid tanah.. but becareful, roadblocks are frequent somewhere near klebang beach.... :D

Go la Melaka Raya.. I forgot the pub i use to frequent those day..jus right behind Beauty Cafe wan..(btw beauty cafe is papaya farm ar..dun go there waste time only) go to the wan behind,,war got young kuchimai n sexi waitress, but u haf to open bottle only they layan la..wat to do cari makan marr da galss.

Da G

Haha...open bottle..no problem..sure open..make them layan..haha! behind beauty cafe...good good..alot of place can go check it out..thanks alot..haha!!
My fren keep on say wan to go papaya farm..HAHA..but jokers la they all..

Go to the Pub named Geographer's corner...its the shooting scene for the movie "summer momo tea" by richie ren and sammy cheng..its located along the jonker street.

Got another few more pubs around that arrea which is quite special but only open till 12am if not mistaken..if you want go till late then only melaka raya....along that pub called "pepper mint" that area..

highly recommended Geographer's Corner too!!!!!
whenever i go back to melaka.. this is the place i wont miss out.......
liquor / beer / cocktail even coffee & snacks at a very reasonable price.....
& they play live jazz / oldies too..... damn relaxing man... ;)

elaine2284 said:
highly recommended Geographer's Corner too!!!!!
whenever i go back to melaka.. this is the place i wont miss out.......
liquor / beer / cocktail even coffee & snacks at a very reasonable price.....
& they play live jazz / oldies too..... damn relaxing man... ;)
elaine tai ka che, next geographer drink on u...

thteh.. u must belanja me oh-jian & ikan bakar also woooo... :p

this weekend i maybe go back melaka wooo... MAYBE ONLY :p

wanna organize a melaka tt boh????

er.. next weekend loo then......

ask drill to balik kampung also lah... then we 3 person come out melaka tt... muahaha

Sg Udang ;)
i heard the highway connecting Ayer Keroh & Sg Udang is ready for use..... hmmmm nvr try that hw b4... how's it?? is it nice for testing corner??

Warr.. got kawan at melaka ar..aiya..but nowadays I also seldom go melaka aledi lorr.. if got chance i find u all la.. but talking abt roads arr.. u all got go full throttle for the dip from Mahkota then up the bridge then the sharp right bend arr..I use to do tat wif the comp car.. Damn shiok worrrr..

Btw, arr wat was the pub behing the Beauty Cafe called aledi arr.. I also cant remember how mani times i bcome waterfish there aledi laa...sum of da waitress damn chun meleleeh man!!!hehehee