Nissan old skool club? anyone?

haha.... is anyone game for Gohtong Jaya? nola... i think some ppl still suffering from the previous outing's backlash..

so we tt somewhere else la.. but fresh!

speaking of old Zed's... lookout for one for me also.... hehehe

Raja and I have been looking for a place for our next TT + event for the past week and today we found the place for the event. So, good news for some ppl because the TT will be held in Puchong near Tesco.

Tesco! At Tesco car park kah? Good oso oh. late nite can met rempit at LDP hiway..

if Puchong will be good...coz i'm staying in Puchong heehee~ updates on the events pls call me anyone, 012-2364 239
Thanks...see ya old skoolz!

TT there at the chinese shop is it?..we have malay members man! for me its ok juz the muslim members...i dun think they can even drink at chinese shops la..maybe sum of them dun mind la..unless u guys want to go to the mamak there ah?

urm for the record.... we haven't been TT'ing at any place other than mamaks. hehe

there's a good mamak over at tesco.... bari's corner.... the toyota gang's favorite haunt...

tesco puchong kaa? near mrr2? i've never been there before...xde roadblock kaa?im a little phobia coz yesterday JPJ petrol car almost cought me...DAMN...!!!

urm.... do u know tesco ldp? the mamak is just beside tesco. if u coming from kl/kelana jaya direction, u need to go up the ramp & u-turn to get to tesco rite? then the mamak is before u reach tesco

if coming from opposite direction, ie subang/klang via LDP, tesco will be on ur left, it is b4 tesco.

see if can get leslie to post up the google earth screen

Anyway, its official:

Date: 11/5/07
Time: 10pm
Events: TT & Drag

Map to Bari's corner

This should be easy for those who knows how to get to Tesco Puchong. If don't know where is Tesco, then IOI Mall most ppl know loh. If really blur, we'll teach you the way from LDP or MRR2. Call us lah...

For those who don't know how to U-turn, there is two(2) U-turn fly-over bridges on the left. Make sure you keep to the left before you reach the Mobil station opposite Tesco because there is a divider. If you stick to the right, then you have to make the U-turn 2KM away near the Toll. When you reach the right divider, you will see the first U-turn bridge. Go straight till you see the second U-turn bridge and use that. After making the turn, You will see Bari's Corner. The signboard is Yellow, Blue & Orange.

Oh ya.. This map is very old and the bridge is not completed yet. If you look closer at the map, the second bridge is under construction. It's at the bottom left of this map. First bridge is not seen here.
JlnPuchong.png

OK Bari's Corner it is!!! oh yah...i'm kinda new...so please notice my car JBK...Nissan Sunny white body and black hood...since you guys don provide any contact number :p nampak aku come la say 'hi' or anything sebab i ni shy shy a bit...kekekeke...see ya all mates!!!

Friendly drag battle was fun but didn't get to the finals and the police came. Everyone cabut. Sigh... the police said it was ok because we are not disturbing anyone. Raja was stopped by the police and was in fact asked to drag once with their Waja. (???!?!?!) HUH? Unfortunately didn't get a vid of that. I'll post some other vids soon

First group at the quarter mile track
[youtube]1UcLT2yR8aw[/youtube]

Second group arriving
[youtube]jHyEVbfLqfI[/youtube]

Tomorrow I post some race footage OK?

TT was fantastic...!!!diz iz wat i call boys toys..!!!
thanx to our marshalls for organizing such a clean yet exciting drag race..
it was basically a race to da strobe lights..haha..too bad police came to spoil it la during da last hours..nice spot though!!

WINNER IS UNDERLINED
nick papagiraffe
vs ching 84
E13
vs E13
[youtube]qAoZSMIfKXg[/youtube]

mr maverix vs Sunnyboy87
E13
vs E15
[youtube]7QkC0VuT1yw[/youtube]

brother vs StrayBullet (TEST RUN)
E15ET(BRC)
vs E15ET(RRC)
[youtube]MC1uX9lFHlY[/youtube]

brother vs StrayBullet (ACTUAL RUN)
E15ET(BRC)
vs E15ET(RRC)
[youtube]_cyBLmVxLws[/youtube]

Raja Mongkut vs arasu
E15ET(RRC)
vs E15ET(RRC)
[youtube]kDKgTyM348w[/youtube]

stray.. good job bro for videos that u have posted... anyway in one of the videos, u were asking, whose car so noisy huh??? its mine laa... cannot do anything laa... 4 years ago i was involved in an accident and i smashed a wira until the wira total lost laa... sent my car for repair but dunno la mechanic said its the after effect of the accident... thats y the rattling noise at the front bonet very loud

so nice...uhukk...uhukk..

:cry_smile: oh my...so damn nice TT...it a sad things that i can go coz of family matters...raja do it again in the next TT...plsss...