Nissan old skool club? anyone?

AWoldskool

Nov 12, 2006
yea... whr r the other posts?

anyway nsboy... u think every 1 will be thr 10pm sharp? some come as late as 11.30 pm also.. y dont u join after your work... i dont think so i ll be going.. have something to do the next morning....

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
yo prakash... no good la u say like that.. we're trying our best to promote punctuality..

even i go on time nowadays.. haha

see u guys there@ try to come ler...

nsboy

Sep 22, 2005
hi

yahlor.. not 10sharp lor always late lah. i realli wish to work lor but then same like u next month i'm working at 8.30pm. maybe you all can have tt in starbucks then i can join. heheheh

yea... whr r the other posts?

anyway nsboy... u think every 1 will be thr 10pm sharp? some come as late as 11.30 pm also.. y dont u join after your work... i dont think so i ll be going.. have something to do the next morning....

sunnysprinter

Feb 5, 2007
YEAHAAA...!!! do it again...very cun la this banner la raja, salute:driver: ...make it bigger and stronger...ROARRR..!!:baring_teeth:

Lord

Feb 22, 2005
ipoh
bro dam cool banner wei!...thumbs up!! do send me that pic to my hotmail...i want to see what i can do with it!..

AWoldskool

Nov 12, 2006
wey raja..in that photo.. the first one... blue colour wan.. so chun laa... belongs to who? look similar to mine... hayaa... who's green colour sunny is taht... letak tepi laa... kekekeke... just kidding... whr is skullbock's car???

sunnysprinter

Feb 5, 2007
lord...make that banner bigger and clearly, put some extraordinary looks...hihihi...raja, the servo still available? tq..

clemeoi87

Jan 11, 2006
Blady hell Awoldskool, never come for TT samo want to comment about ppls car ar...U wait lar. Come next TT n see who's car faster lar k. PLs lar don perasan so much k ur car not as good looking as lord's car lar k.hehehe.:) JKD k.

So the producers given them money so they could buy convertibles and what ended up was everyone getting a BMW 325i convertible. Not suprising with the identical cars, but these cars have all sorts of histories, good and bad. Check out the suprise these guys got from their used cars. It's just a really good poke fun moment for them

YouTube - ‪1980s BMW...