Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Wah "sai-ing" now huh .... Pleasure to wake up so late. Why, party late last nite ah? I so feel like a drink now .... Hmmm, what's in my drawer now ... ???
Nicole,
People not bored. If so, because you not at "home" to layan guest mar ....
Dear MLOCian,
A TT session will be held on 12th January 2013 as a start for MLOC. Time will be 2100 and location will be around Klang Valley Area (as usual we will blast out sms for that).
Anyone if you do not...
Can anyone with experience here show us the way to DIY waja 1.6 4G18 Throttle body cleaning.My waja is giving me alot of problem and I suspect its due to a dirty throttle body.I read similar cases where the problem...
hi all DIY big big bro sifu here. i got one question here. i was modified a center locking for my car last year (iswara aeroback). its cost me arround RM200 . but at least i satisfied with the function that...