Nicole, the chick modder

No la ... You also not around anymore to chit-chat ... Fear that we start going off-topic without you, mah ....

Chat more, leh ...

Ya lor .... Just me and you .... Hmmm .... Aiyo, this is so awkward ... Anyway, let see if we can start something to get some ppl back ... ;)

kent20 said:
no ah just wake up ma

Wah "sai-ing" now huh .... Pleasure to wake up so late. Why, party late last nite ah? I so feel like a drink now .... Hmmm, what's in my drawer now ... ???

Nicole,
People not bored. If so, because you not at "home" to layan guest mar ....

no la yesterday midnight got freelance work ma,Arsenal VS Brazilrona...hehe

Wooo Hooo .. freelance work ... hehehehe .... Btw, who won anyway? Sorry Nicole, not going to talk football but just outta curiosity ...

Maybe today everyone is busy...cos their boss are around...hehe

Today, this thread sure beku man ....

Me going soon, see you Nicole and fellas, chao ...

where to eyong ??? dowan to tackle nicole anymore meh ??? hehehehehehehe... so wat's the latest news in here ??? wah already got 36 pages ah ???

Klims

KL international motor show...

hmmmm . and that would be a good idea too. a group date with nicole ...:X-:

just imagine.... nicole muz share her hands with hundreds, maybe even thousands... hehehee...

eyong said:
Haha ... now now ... Don't be mean :)

What's KLIMS btw?

yey! its 2.30am now. im at work and today is quite a free night for me...

feeling hungry ~~~ perhaps.. i should tapao something

hmmmm .......

:Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

i dont think your fans will get boring with your thread lor!!!

SAY!!! HIP ! HIP !! HOOoooooooOOOOoooOOOOORAY!!! to NIcole Da Chick Modder :regular_smile:

nicole_nic said:
start what? ppl got boring already