Nicole, the chick modder

nicole_nic said:
fat wants to get married?! wah! get a gf first la wei :P

he edi got 1 wei.....
u dunno mer???
or mayb its kindda too blur la...
nobody can confirm wats goin on bout both of them...
wahahahaha...

anyway...
congrats nic...
will u b gettin a 350z as ur wedding gift??
wahahahaha....

convoy???
*can standard 12yrs old wira join???
wahahahahaha

can can.. all cars are welcome but make sure to service your cars before starting the convoy :P don't want any cars to break down during the long journey :)

*erm.. looks like calvin been telling my stories in lots of zth threads i posted..
ur gonna be really dead meat if i sees u!

nic
as much as i wan to, i don't think im capable and confident enough to do it..
sometimes is better to not know the truth rather then knowing it and can't
do anything about it.. rite?

she get the 350z do it up can smoke her hubby edi...lolz

neway,thx for the advanced news so i wont get heart attack...hehe
still,was quite shocked.

hahaha!!!! pg?!?! wed in pg?!?!?

IM IN~~!!!!!!!!!! hahahaha!!!!!!!!!

fat...
u wan me to make my point clear??
dun wan la....
later shoot here n there...
then everyone need to wear bullet proof vest....

ok la...
my previous post meant nth...
just to spam for fun...
let u guys know i'm in zth...
heehee

Penang?? Hehe.. we'll see.. sorry guys been quite busy over here in d US... hows life in Malaysia?
I miss u baby...

yeerrr.. No one miss me =`(

Russ~!! next month is D1GP All-Star in the States.. make sure go watch and grap some pics of my idol! Ken Nomura.. the Blitz ER34!! *drool~~ if can get a siggy from him.. hehehe =p