Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
can can.. all cars are welcome but make sure to service your cars before starting the convoy :P don't want any cars to break down during the long journey :)
*erm.. looks like calvin been telling my stories in lots of zth threads i posted..
ur gonna be really dead meat if i sees u!
nic
as much as i wan to, i don't think im capable and confident enough to do it..
sometimes is better to not know the truth rather then knowing it and can't
do anything about it.. rite?
Russ~!! next month is D1GP All-Star in the States.. make sure go watch and grap some pics of my idol! Ken Nomura.. the Blitz ER34!! *drool~~ if can get a siggy from him.. hehehe =p
We don’t even want to get into the argument this time around but we’ll instead just share this video of a Nissan GT-R Switzer R850 lining up against a Suzuki GSX1300R, more famously known as the Hayabusa, for a...
Does any1 know any1 who wants to sell there MR2 (preferably, NA, transmission Auto/Manual i dun mind and SW 20)??? Been interested in this MR2s since I was a kid... hehehe...