Nicole, the chick modder

wei fat, u want to die ar? didn't say hi to my baby.. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.................

muahahahha~!!!
he tension la...both cars masuk hospital n need to prepare for TA n D1 within a weeks time + his normal working hours.

russ
sorry bro.. never noticed is u since there are so many skylines in sunway.. haha
was rushing back to get my car done.. that's why was boosting out from esso in a hurry.. hehe.. should have chase me ma.. =p

nic
adeh! hehehe.. next time i see him i teach him go sideways..

u guys not working meh on those days?! can just leave like that?! or m i missing something out?!

Nic = EVIL* hurm!! kekeke.. dun la teaser me and her.. not good wan u know.. *OoOpPpSsS i kinda like the idea.. wakakaka!!!

loolick tits.. =p
we are going on a vacation.. pg after D1 this sat which in sadly to say im might be joining =(
better come support me or not i see u around i sure tie u behind my car and drift around subang while draging u at the back and also playing miss fire to burn u alive!! muahahahahaahahahaha~~~!!!!!!!

aik? loolick FFK again ah? hehehehe... apalah lu bro...
come for the D1 lah... this sat... i'll be going... see u all there...
loolick... i will call/sms you... if you ffk again... after this sure i give ur plate number to fat... so that he can go look for you... you work around mont kiara kan? hehehe...

I put one posting ... HERE.

*so that Nic won't complain that I buaya-ed somewhere else, hehehe ...*

eh......relax la guys.....when did i ffk again???wut time is D1????i m working this saturday la.....

porky farty
i scared russ kenot tahan he use his car drift wor.. better dont.. we must tie russ so he wont unlease his beast.. muahahahaa~!!!!

nic.. jk ar.. *scared he eat me alive next time he sees me.. hehehe
*pssttt russ tonite drift ar in genting? i come fetch u.. guys night out today.. =p

drift drift...
i love my exhaust dude....willing to stay up late for me due to my work hours...how hard friends like these come by....

hahaa... pocroc and fatality u guys also here ar? haha buaya-ing ar? LOL... hahaha...
drifting is FUN... woohoo

wer got buaya...later russ ask back refund from me...hahaha...

nola...we all frens la..
going txn anot you?

=(

nic.. make sure u buy us char kuey teow on ur way back.. no siham ar.. hehehe.. then we forgive u.. =p