Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
russ
sorry bro.. never noticed is u since there are so many skylines in sunway.. haha
was rushing back to get my car done.. that's why was boosting out from esso in a hurry.. hehe.. should have chase me ma.. =p
nic
adeh! hehehe.. next time i see him i teach him go sideways..
Nic = EVIL* hurm!! kekeke.. dun la teaser me and her.. not good wan u know.. *OoOpPpSsS i kinda like the idea.. wakakaka!!!
loolick tits.. =p
we are going on a vacation.. pg after D1 this sat which in sadly to say im might be joining =(
better come support me or not i see u around i sure tie u behind my car and drift around subang while draging u at the back and also playing miss fire to burn u alive!! muahahahahaahahahaha~~~!!!!!!!
aik? loolick FFK again ah? hehehehe... apalah lu bro...
come for the D1 lah... this sat... i'll be going... see u all there...
loolick... i will call/sms you... if you ffk again... after this sure i give ur plate number to fat... so that he can go look for you... you work around mont kiara kan? hehehe...
porky farty
i scared russ kenot tahan he use his car drift wor.. better dont.. we must tie russ so he wont unlease his beast.. muahahahaa~!!!!
nic.. jk ar.. *scared he eat me alive next time he sees me.. hehehe
*pssttt russ tonite drift ar in genting? i come fetch u.. guys night out today.. =p