NFSU2

how come got prob one?
u guys buy from where wor?

i'm almost done wit it n it got boring wen i reach the las stage <_<

how much did you guys got it for?
do most of u have the pirated version or wat?

Originally posted by XaMaX+Nov 15 2004, 15:19 -->
QUOTE (XaMaX @ Nov 15 2004, 15:19 )
--QuoteBegin-demon0206
@Nov 15 2004, 14:39
just downloaded the game....

no problem wif mine...

which site bro? [/b][/quote]
most BT site got....

i got a problem..in the game menu,got a free roam rite???how to race with the chio cars in da street???~! :( urgent plz...

Originally posted by trueno@Nov 15 2004, 17:02
i got a problem..in the game menu,got a free roam rite???how to race with the chio cars in da street???~! :( urgent plz...
press enter wen they blink their lights

i can't find the 5th shop in the City Core...
who can do a screen shot show me where is the shops in city core :(
10q

is this all the shops?
sweet lah.
malas to drive here drive there to find

btw how many of those info sms n bank bonuses are there?

PS2 version sure cannot compare with PC version, i tested PC Demo version. Very nice !!! Wonder PS2 version include the replay feature or not ? :unsure:

Ok, last nite check out at 1-Stop (Shopping Mall), not coming yet. #$%&*@ !!!!! Why so late ?? Only can play it DEMO on my PC. <_< Lazy to download the full version... :( No HDD place... :(

Great game .....simply cant stop playing it.

Love the Babe ( the main character).......really 100 % babe