News for AE owner ......

to ae101wong
you never give me your contact ......
how i can contact you :>

adjustable

garytrd said:
hi every qne. i have some parts need to sell 1. 4a fe all engine part2. TRD adjuster H/L H/S SUPPENSION3. TRD SUPER STRUT ABSORBER 4. TRD R anti roll bar 5. TOM's STRUT BAR6. TOM"S 15' sport rims 2pc 4/5x100 hol. 7. FX bumper 8. WAgon bumper .9. VOLK VS 18' sport rims 5x1143 F8' R9'pls give me a sms or call . 019-7749499. thanks : >
pm me best price for trd adjustable.

ooo i know wat model is urs oledi
urs is C3 evolution, also 5 spoke, just the spoke amaller then mine 1 only right?

haha go edit ur thread ....den click advance....den click at da paper clip sign den upload ther...hehe...btw ur pics oso no send 2 me...den sold off liau...haiz

haha// very easy wam... u can upload ur photo at http//photobucket.com

open an account there then copy the URL link or IMG link to ur thread... then all ppl can c liaw....

ok...

to 8313

still can't to put in tne picture ...... :<
hi i aready to mms to you. after we talk.
don't worry guys i can find it ok. : >
your no.is 016***1822 right ?

yea i got it...will let u know the details end of this month..
member SR20DET going pay RM250 deposit tim..haha!!

to ae101wong

about the item picture haven't do yet ....
cos all an my phone ....

i need to oder with you us taill right, how many you have ?

ok ok no problem just let me know....
haha looks like u got many business huh...
even in here also got ppl wan order from u....
this chinese new year must buy me a cup of KOPI LUWAH ya....

garytrd said:
to ae101wong

about the item picture haven't do yet ....
cos all an my phone ....

i need to oder with you us taill right, how many you have ?

the taillamp is booking upon request 1...
u want how many also have..haha!!
juz let me know u want how many sets..
thanks ya bro~:_: