New Video Clips From Hcoc Track Day

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 19
  • Views 2K
Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Apr 16 2005, 00:04
ive edit the previous video that i posted from the HCOC track day and came out with a new one, so to the people who never saw it yet. u can cut and past in a new internet explorer and download it! the file is 7 minutes long and with the size 8MB, so the video quality isnt that nice! thanks! and happy viewing!

the web,

do copy and past and save as,

www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wODc3NTMwNnM0MTNkZmQzMXk1NDE=
[snapback]901609[/snapback]​
nice !! B)

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Apr 16 2005, 00:09
waa...so fast u saw edi??
[snapback]901626[/snapback]​
yupe siening at home...
hard to d/l la
:ph34r:

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Apr 16 2005, 02:47
what??...i download it ok only...never late oso
[snapback]901838[/snapback]​
got it edi...
nice !!!
but why fuck me !!!!! :angry: :lol: :lol:

from the view of the camera:
funny how it seems dat the EF keeps on appearing out of nowhere at all... :lol:
nice shots zoohalee!

what's running inside ah loo's EF? i have a feeling my jaws would drop if i see what's under the hood.

wah..like the video like japanese used to do..hehe, i like the ending all got fark by zoo..hahaha...nice man

aik...i do can only....

cut the web and paste it to a new internet explorer la dude

oits, hanafy

can i do a video clip of ur car before u put "u know what iam talking about la" buleh buat kenang kenangan

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Apr 19 2005, 01:40
oits, hanafy

can i do a video clip of ur car before u put "u know what iam talking about la" buleh buat kenang kenangan
[snapback]908854[/snapback]​
no problem man..but segan and malu la..my car not that nice..standard only...hehe