new punishment

artraider

http://www.filecabi.net/host/file/mobclosetodeath/wmv

they should let all the rapist be bashed like this by public. then i think it will minimized rape.

I often wondered why rapists take such big risks. I mean it's kinda easy to trace them from their DNA right? Unless of course they're illegals and are not in the database. Let's say they are locals, why would they do the crime knowing they will get caugh and do the time. It's not like pinching a stick of chewing gum where the chances of you getting caught is remote.

Duke Red said:
I often wondered why rapists take such big risks. I mean it's kinda easy to trace them from their DNA right? Unless of course they're illegals and are not in the database. Let's say they are locals, why would they do the crime knowing they will get caugh and do the time. It's not like pinching a stick of chewing gum where the chances of you getting caught is remote.
what you mean by pinching chewing gum stick? same thing as pinching those cheese snack product in the fridge at the supermarket?

well, in jail, you get respected ( by your criminal comrade in jail ) if you killed someone but if you rape someone, you better make sure you arse is is able to take the pain for the years that you serve. Rapist are asshole, they should be burn in stakes. I hate the most when the victim is a child, worst even their own child. Read Sun news today, some father rape his own daughter dunno how many times a year. Man, i wish he burn in fire.

jasonchan said:
hm rapist rape because too hamsap?

it's deeper than that. if they were hamsap, they could easily 'kiu kai' or put in a little more effort and 'kau lui'. it's the thrill and exhilaration that comes from overpowering a victim and seeing the fear in her eyes. sounds kinda like hunting doesn't it? sick fucks.

ha ha ha .. a good ones, makes me remember 3 yrs ago near my hse, when a car struck young girl playing by roadside. The guy was speeding as many saw, we blocked him and fucked him upside down, till the police cant interfere ..

Not only rapist, when driving or cruising in housing area's please keep up reasonable speed and respect others :)

hamsap? . he he but there's alternative way by TFK .. why dunt they try tat? .. tat will reduce their intentions :)

drive slow at residential area.

For rapist, chop down their Kuku so that they can't commit the same crime again.

K20AEK said:
well, in jail, you get respected ( by your criminal comrade in jail ) if you killed someone but if you rape someone, you better make sure you arse is is able to take the pain for the years that you serve. Rapist are asshole, they should be burn in stakes. I hate the most when the victim is a child, worst even their own child. Read Sun news today, some father rape his own daughter dunno how many times a year. Man, i wish he burn in fire.
thatz what i heard too... they will get bashed up or tortured in prison.

Not powerful lare, i don't see his head pecah also. Pecah their head, break their hands and legs, become cacat forever. No more raping but get raped by those gays in jail.

I dont see this happening here ...... Everyone so kiasu with their own problems ....

sure boh...last time got one indon broke into my friends house....my friend,his brothers and their friends whack kau the fella....police arrested all instead...one for breaking into ppl's house...the other 5 for violent behaviour....the indon got a crack skull,a broken wrist and bruise all over...face like kena stung by bees....

Satanic,
I think it's procedure for the police to bring all back to the station to record their statements. But there could be other stories as well. Who would really know, eh? hehehe

K20AEK said:

True...In prison ur status is judged by wat crime u commited. But for rapists diff case la. Sad to say rapists hav to be raped inside the prison w/out anyone wanting to care bout them...