who is him? superd drift!

looks like a WRC driver. sounded like they were talking Italian.

do you guys think he is skillful or just lucky to do the drift corner at last part...really amzing :P

i dont think its luck lar... mayb he knew this track vr long time adi... he know the best way to drift through the corners...
somehow, u see his achievement in WRC isnt that good... perhaps he need to be vr familiar with the course to record good time attacks...

btw, that last corner u mentioned was really damn nice... his car length was jz the width of the road... and he manages to make it so sideways into the hairpin with precise accuracy... respect respect...

i think he probably didnt mean to get that sideways, but his skill allowed his to save it and make it round the corner..

i have experience of losing control of my car and spin 720 degree..when it spin until that kind of angle its really very hard to control the car back to track...somehow he managed to keep the car drift for such a long time with such critical angle and cut in the corner...respect his skill....4wd some more...and the space is so pack for him as u can see there are cars parked beside the track took up part of the road......

eeeeh i dun think tat is luck cz if u guys jz tat a few repeat n repeat when the car start drift .....take a loook of his rim ..... can feel tat the car done the conering step by step ! for rally driver i think they r use to it in this corner for sure ! well he really good in 4wd handling .... well 4wd when come to this situation hv to keep playing the throttle after the corner full throttle to carry over the car !

one word... jz kengz...
but surely he need know every angle of the corner well to execute such manouver...

i watched the exact same thing done by Markko Martin using his Ford Focus on last year 2004 WRC .. i think they already know what to do when facing such tight corner

wah...sai.....such nice skill for that tight corner....rally driver really difference woh...

fuyo.. never see this kind of drift. that's y a i love rally the most compared to track race. the challenge, the obstacles, safety.. so much things to consider..