new HID white blub for sell

Exterior and Body

new HID white blub for sell

wira_se

anybody wan ur car headlight more bright? i hav few set of this HID white blub for sell.

blub spec : 12V, H4, 100/90w but curent go to 180/160w (so more bright loh), 6000k

warning : ur car headlight wiring need modify to 100/90w bcaz for our car headlight wiring only use 55/60w.

pic take at night wil upload by tonight to show u know how bright this blub.

price : rm40 per set.

tq

I need to see ur pic at night.
I've already change my wiring at my car but with 55w/120w Raybrigs 5000k bulb but no different.

If the picture is bright as you told.Then i will buy your stuff for sure.TQ

Alroy,
u need to add rely on ur headlight wiring. all car aseseri shop hav sell it. yellow color cable that hav 2 rely. after u instal this type of stuff. then u can use blub 100/90w.

Astina GTR,
UGPM

KeonG,
u need to change it by urself. i only sell blub. :P

redse,
wil upload on monday caz my digital camera 'kong' need borrow from frend.

thanks to u all

redse:
this spec he posted is ori 100W not like u using 55W. The 55W/120W u using dun have any differeces, as u oso notice ur self. His is the ori 100W, damn bright one lor but dun flash the high beam at other ppl lar if not they become buta :lol:

wirase:
u should warn to guys using plastic headlamp too.....100W damn hot ler...most plastic cannot stand the heat.

Look at what happened to my bulb socket with a stupid 55W bulbs brand ZMAX, luckily I notice early and didn't burn my fuse box. Use for 1 month oni. Just tumpang ur thread as i am damn angry with the company who import/manufacture this lamp. I couldn't even find a replacement socket for H7 in shops outside. Now just use the normal wire clip to fix oni.

HMS,
regarding ur H7 socket. u can go to brother aseseri shop. now they hav sell any type of socket. but if not mistake they sell the socket who want convert their h4 to h7. so u can find h4 they convert to h7 loh. for more n more infor u can go n see at the shop. :D

Originally posted by wira_se@Jan 15 2005, 11:25
HMS,
regarding ur H7 socket. u can go to brother aseseri shop. now they hav sell any type of socket. but if not mistake they sell the socket who want convert their h4 to h7. so u can find h4 they convert to h7 loh. for more n more infor u can go n see at the shop. :D
Do they have good quality one r?
I doubt that lar......they are famous for cheap and low quality

i wanna ask is 6000k is too heat for the car rite??
the bulb u sell is new o used???how much u wanna sell??

i think 6000k it's not the heat. It's the colour output. Eg: 4000K is more yellowish, 4500k is yellowish and blue. 5000k is blueish...6000k is white. Correct me if i'm wrong. I borrowed picture form one of ZTH member. Check it out...BUT THIS IS ORIGINAL H.I.D product. I'm posting for the colur output. B)