new HID white blub for sell

Exterior and Body

new HID white blub for sell

HID oni consumes 35w, less than your house flurescent lamp ler bro.
BUT 'HID LOOK ALIKE' is still halogen bulbs, so it will still be hot for the 100W, if glass headlamp sure no problem lor, just add the relay wiring and the car opposite will be buta once u on the high beam.

BTW, the bulbs looks more likely the same just the brand different......hehe

wira_se:
u still want the fender lamp r? I will be going to PG during CNY to see my gf, miss her so much leh, so u confirm taking?

ok. To all HID BLUB (NEW) buyer. Since atm machine cant accept less than rm10 so price is rm40+shipping only (FRIM).

who wan to buy. pls write down ur name in below list then pm me i wil give u my contact number. i wil send to u all by this coming friday. Tq for ur co-operation

1) Mazdaspeed A-spec. (2sets)
2) jeheyr (3sets)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)

who wan to buy. pls write down ur name in below list then pm me i wil give u my contact number. i wil send to u all by this coming friday. Tq for ur co-operation

1) Mazdaspeed A-spec. (2sets)
2) jeheyr (3sets) - had bank in rm120
3) ericltk72
4)
5)
6)
7)

hey brother...can post the pictures of the light vision..?

kiyoshi
nearly same like pearl_pearl 6000k photo.

hi pal..hmm the price still nego or not ar..?coz still need some money to buy the relay right? B) got any idea where to get good relay wires for reasonable price..?one more thing..how do i pay u or take the items from u..?

kiyoshi......Just for your info, for long term use i reccomend you to buy Borch Relay because it is the best. B)

And get the right Ampere rating too......
I use watever relay ler.....burn buy again, very cheap oni mah.....but so far i used my Hella sport light for 2 1/2 year relay still ok, cheapo one, bulb replace 1 time, I drive very often at nite too and on with my headlamp.

Originally posted by pearl_pearl@Jan 18 2005, 23:30
kiyoshi......Just for your info, for long term use i reccomend you to buy Borch Relay because it is the best. B)
how much does it cost..?

1) Mazdaspeed A-spec. (2sets) paid
2) jeheyr (3sets) paid
3) anion (1set) paid
4)
5)
6)
7)

who stil interest? Just PM me. Tx

sory, i take oread but acidently delete it. so 2night borrow camera again n take again. wil show it 2night. tx ur remind