Avanzato X4

Perodua VIVA 2007, Kancil + Kelisa

0. Perodua VIVA launch on 10th May 2007
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o262/limlmsf/DSC00610.jpg
1. Picture taken from garage
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o262/limlmsf/KelisaMiraAvyPerodua.jpg
1a. Rear view picture
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o262/limlmsf/20070408-KancilKelisaReplacementMod.jpg
2. Picture from KLIMS 2006 coming model called 'Mini Myvi'http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o262/limlmsf/klims_2006_motorshow2090.jpg
3. Daihatsu Mira Avy Front (Original Model, JDM)http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o262/limlmsf/KelisaMiraAvyFront.jpg
4. Daihatsu Mira Avy Rear (Original Model, JDM)http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o262/limlmsf/KelisaMiraAvyRear.jpg

I m now less interested into perodua car look. It seem always the same. Waiting for this kind of news: " Perodua launch the Kelisa Turbo Version Today!"
I believe if that really happen, I ll dump my kelisa on the spot and run to their dealer! hehe..:_:

Come with 660cc,850cc and 1000cc
suspect Price will be RM28k to RM38k

Old/current Kelisa more distinctive. This new model looks like a typical Daihatsu monobox.

In my knowledge, the Mira Avy would be Kancil replacement soon. as it is bigger than Kancil, and almost as big as Kelisa it will replace and scrap both models off.

meaning, Perodua line-up would only consists of the new Kancil and Myvi.

nice design, exterior, with the price, is a nice bargain.

Is very good as a replacement of kancil, but not nice as a replacement of kelisa.

wohooo
i'm so glad i own the first batch kelisa
just lowered it with tinting will be perfect!

son of myvi la.. now all say not cun, but later after lauching, plus then racingfit sellin out it parts, then all go buy, hahahaha.. btw current kelisa more cun la, just wait n c..

Used to have a Auto Kelisa. Silver, Black tint, Black Painted window frames, AD07 tires, OMP steering.. nick named Giant Killa. Fastest City car I ever owned.