New babe in town....

does H22A good for drag

Dunno ... but I guess if it's on a motorcycle, then it would be pretty damn fast ...

Maybe try 2JZ, or RB26 with single T-51R SPL ... or just a well ported 20B on launch and traction control ...

Did someone called my name here? :itsme:

Welcome Faith9, enjoy your stay here. Im oso a Honda Modder so does that called faith? :rofl:

[media]http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p96/AhFat_87/funny-crocodile.jpg[/media]:biggrin:

Uh Oh ....... The green monster is here!

Wei, Ah Fatt kor .... I thought your V-tec has no tek tek anymore? Haiya, still dare call yourself Honda modder wor ...

I see that you are an early riser .... Should I guess you are in JB now .... or KL?

Hello people ... add some reply la, after say that I buaya-ring again ... Wait till SJG Taiko Ah Fatt come than you shall know ... hehehehe ...

taiko...

joking only la..haha...dun be sensitive la...but i mistaken u as the real buaya >.< did not know the real king of buaya is Fatality....

can i call u guys sifu ah?...wanna learn some buaya skills :adore::adore::adore:

Hahahaha ... Here at Zth where got old hatred one ... All on same boat ma. Don't think you have much to learn from me ... Maybe can drop-knee and offer tea to Ah Fatt kor instead ...

Already showing off he's a Honda modder liao wor ... hehehehehe ...

Even no more B-series engine but still can consider as Ex-Honda Modder.:biggrin::driver:

You made yourself sounds so pathetic wor .... Ok la, EX-Honda B-silly modder.

C'mon, Ah Fatt when u going to quit these gay puny revver and move on more toward the REAL-man's sixer's ...

Buaying..................... The Curve Mercedes-Benz Road Show............... till Sunday... free Gift giving...

Ok. Put me down on order for a CLS AMG-55 then. Thanks.

Welcome to this thread too, Tohsan Buaya-san ... hehehe ...

lmfao...tis thread is sooo happening :D
an attractive of a front page are always the thing to attract humans...

the thread starter is clever indeed

thank you Buaya King Eyong taikor hahahaha........

Woit .... You want me to die ah, calling me the Buaya King when SJG Ah Fatt kor is lurking within this thread as well ...

Hehehehehe ...

Faith9: As long as you drop in once in awhile, I am sure this thread will be self reliance ...

How was your weekend anyway? Hit any great spots in JB?