New babe in town....

Faith9: As long as you drop in once in awhile, I am sure this thread will be self reliance ...

How was your weekend anyway? Hit any great spots in JB?

We had our farewell dinner party for our Construction Manager at Pelangi and the girls from the office continuing it at danga bay untill half past one.. The Airtrekker group also there not sure about others...

so how yours??

Sounded like you work in the construction line. Man, I wish my CM would leave coz he's abit of a smart-a ... That probably includes my PM as well ... hmm ... hehehe ... At least it sounded like a great party.

Mine was lame, but busy. Had to work all day last Saturday, and ended up at the workshop after work and whole of Sunday pushing, pushing and pushing to get my car out soon. Guess I have missed out on my drinking session last weekend, but will make up for this since it's my Saturday off ..... wheeee ...

Sounded like you work in the construction line. Man, I wish my CM would leave coz he's abit of a smart-a ... That probably includes my PM as well ... hmm ... hehehe ... At least it sounded like a great party.

Mine was lame, but busy. Had to work all day last Saturday, and ended up at the workshop after work and whole of Sunday pushing, pushing and pushing to get my car out soon. Guess I have missed out on my drinking session last weekend, but will make up for this since it's my Saturday off ..... wheeee ...

Yeah working with the construction line... Not yet buzy coz the project just started... actually, it been delayed for over 6 months coz of the drawings... Luckily we not yet start working fully in Saturday and Sunday... Hahaah we were lucky to have CM like him ok fight for our new rise and so many things and then being promoted to Calgary... Its ok you can always make up for it....:beer::cheers:

6-month? Phwwwwwt .... Our Phase-1 ended in November 2006, and basically we're still on stand-by for Phase-2 since ... that's ... arrrmmm ... 1.5 years ago. Was suppose to kick-off last April after all the approval been given, and stuck with obscene differences in bidding amount from subs ... Now, I think we'll have to wait again until 2009 ... that's HOPEFULLY ...

Well, over here no one fight's for anyone's rights ... Basically, the PM speaks and no one does ... Kind of a dictator organization ... Only thing to look forward to is the bonus at year end ...

Yeah, looking forward to this weekend ... May be able to get some rest instead, or just chill out and kick-back with some BKT ... hehehehe ...

Wonder where's all Zth people these days .... Minyak naik, hilang from internet and work ah?

Aiyo, mari mari .... lai lai lai ... Here got nice nice chat la ...

Taiko... they been busy with two jobs, wife n GFs.... where got time to chat... All expenses already increase... Driving up to kl last time minyak cost just only RM85-RM90 now its cost RM160.. They buy Honda to wife n Lancer to GF... so have to work hard lorrr.....

Walau, Faith9 like you know them so well wor? Ya, buy wife Honda and GF Lancer, ownself jalan kaki or take LRT instead ... hahaha ... What to do, if got one only at least can have more to spend, but maybe alittle less to "play" instead wor ... So, it's a compromise instead ...

Morning....:biggrin:... Hahaha we can read already what u guys acts... they will not jalan kaki, if they can afford Honda n Lancer of coz he using the BMW or the EVO :driver::driver: then they got lame excuse to do the modification and then out there somewhere hahaha.... and thats why im still driving alone....

Hahahaha .... So when I mentioned I need go workshop check on the car, I may be projecting a different statement to the opposite sex?

Hahahaha dont say that if u not one of them.... are u??? so how is u car doing??

Well, first of all, I don't have a wife to give her a Honda, nor a mistress for Lancer yet ... Hahaha ...

All I have to spend time for is, my first "wife" a Toyota GT-4 in Australia, and a second "wife", which is also a car here ... hehehe ...

Rush now to have the painter complete, then the assembly ... Hopefully in about 2, maybe 3 weeks should have her out and do a complete system check ... Now, stressing to get the GT-wing made ...

What about yourself? By the way, you not mentioned which model is your Honda? Could it be an NSX - aka my other "dream" supercar?

Hahaha... :rofl::rofl: So who maintaining ur cars back in Ausie?? Mmm my is Accord 2.4VTi-L 2006 model not the new one but with the triangle rear light not that supercar of yours.... i :driver: like :slug:... but still i maintain 2.5 +/- hrs to kl... depends on the traffics, mood, co-driver, etcs..

Errr ..... I left it at a friends place. Last I heard, it was totally glad-wrapped ... I think I have to do something about it soon. Maybe just remove all the good stuff and scrap it ... So unfortunate after so much time and money spent together ... huuuu ...

Well, me don't own no supercar .... Just a regular Datsun lor ... Actually, the Accord is quite nice, comfortable at least on long distances. 2.5 hours from JB to KL and you say it's snail-drive? Now, that's pretty fast ... Hehehe ...

So sad right when we had so much together after that scrap it or sell it or give it away... like mine it still infront of my eyes... its nice for long distance drive with the oil consuming but a bit high if we drove it to work and had stop the engine so many time a day...:laugh: not fast enough if u try to compare with those driver that can still corner at 265km/h... bit scary...

Yes .... especially most of everything from service, maintenance to modification, and even washing and polishing were done mostly with my own hands ... Anyway, sometime you just have to let go the past to have a brand new beginning ... Leave that as memories instead - one thing I never did was take much, if any pictures of it ... Digital cameras only came popular later.

Corner at 265km/h? Are we talking about Super-GT, Le Mans or F1 here first? Now, that's alittle scary to do at such high speed considering the road condition are not near to normal ....