Han_neversolo
Hi, need opinion from everyone here.
I am looking to buy a fun hatchback to drive (budget under RM 100k). So far I have listed Jazz, Mazda 2, Polo, Peugeot 208 and Fiesta.
1. Jazz - The most practical but kinda boring.
2. Mazda 2 - Personally haven't test drive yet but based on review, seems to be a great fun car to drive.
3. Polo - So far the best car I have ever tested. Currently my first choice.
4. Peugeot 208 - Quite new to me, need opinions on this. Not sure whether it uses dry clutch or wet clutch. Any comment on their maintenance fee and after sales service? I saw quite a number of bad reviews on Peugeot.
5. Fiesta - Probably won't consider it as it uses dry clutch. I don't think dry clutch works well here.
I could be wrong on my opinion on the car listed. Need opinions from all the sifu here
P/S: I don't really care about resell value and all those fancy equipment (such as Push start button and LED stuff).
I am looking to buy a fun hatchback to drive (budget under RM 100k). So far I have listed Jazz, Mazda 2, Polo, Peugeot 208 and Fiesta.
1. Jazz - The most practical but kinda boring.
2. Mazda 2 - Personally haven't test drive yet but based on review, seems to be a great fun car to drive.
3. Polo - So far the best car I have ever tested. Currently my first choice.
4. Peugeot 208 - Quite new to me, need opinions on this. Not sure whether it uses dry clutch or wet clutch. Any comment on their maintenance fee and after sales service? I saw quite a number of bad reviews on Peugeot.
5. Fiesta - Probably won't consider it as it uses dry clutch. I don't think dry clutch works well here.
I could be wrong on my opinion on the car listed. Need opinions from all the sifu here

P/S: I don't really care about resell value and all those fancy equipment (such as Push start button and LED stuff).