Need Help

jemie

Last week i buy 2nd hand turbo timer BLITZ FATT (Full Auto Turbo Timer). Yesterday, i go 1 of workshop honda in Lembah Kelang to istall this turbo timer. This turbo timer got a lot function. For example speedometer, speed hazard warning, measument on duration for certain meter and of course as turbo timer. The problem is the mechanic just connect one wire which wire for turbo timer function. The other wire are not connected which reason that been given that will effect the computer box soon. Is that true or the mechanic dont know to connect 2 other wire for speedometer and etc.........Pls help me

???????????????????

Tq

lor..
can we all know where is da workshop?
how much da cost for installation at there workshop?
do u have manual of timer? diagram?
if yes...should be no prob.
have one place can do for u...cost around RM30.. :D
btw...what kind of car r u driving?
:D

Originally posted by Cimpeng@Apr 13 2005, 14:57
lor..
can we all know where is da workshop?
how much da cost for installation at there workshop?
do u have manual of timer? diagram?
if yes...should be no prob.
have one place can do for u...cost around RM30.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
btw...what kind of car r u driving?
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]893465[/snapback]​

why u ask him what kindda car he's driving...

want to tapau him meehhhh...

know la ur car very powerful... even got sunroof summore...

miahahahahahahahahaha...

next time dont tapau me eh... pity me u know kene tinggal hmmmmm...

cimpeng saturday jadi booking???

i just driving honda EG standard DOHC VTEC. No racing acessories. Labour for installation TT RM 25.00. I dont have that diagram but the mechanic mention can install that TT.

Anyone can help me? Is that any effect using this TT with fully function.

Originally posted by jemie@Apr 13 2005, 16:22
i just driving honda EG standard DOHC VTEC. No racing acessories. Labour for installation TT RM 25.00. I dont have that diagram but the mechanic mention can install that TT.

Anyone can help me? Is that any effect using this TT with fully function.
[snapback]893688[/snapback]​

in my opinion...no TT can make any effect for ur car...
if u have da diagram...it more easy...can go to another workshop...
try to find da diagram at internet.. :D
if da machanic can do da installation...let there do for u lor...
many ppl using TT..even kancil also...me also use TT...notin wrong...

p/s : snoopy : sunroof? next week br ader...2 week's more....hahahaha...hope so.. :D