need help

xda

got questions to ask sifus out there...

boss kit for steering got size or not wan...
any of it will fit honda civic? wat brand is good and the price

its all bout ur budget..Ori HKB will cost u at least round Rm150++...taiwan made HKB can cost from Rm50++....Momo one's cost Rm250++

u have to specify which model of Honda/Civic coz every model uses diff type...

Eg & Dc using same kit...but Ek using diff one liao...

Originally posted by mynnDAWG@Apr 1 2005, 08:37
its all bout ur budget..Ori HKB will cost u at least round Rm150++...taiwan made HKB can cost from Rm50++....Momo one's cost Rm250++
[snapback]859090[/snapback]​

If i'm not mistaken, the ori HKB kit is being sold for RM95 at Best Feel @ Sunway.

ur sure Best Feel carrying ori stuff???? hehehe...not to diss or anything but can u tell me ONE item sold in Best Feel which is ori...can u find any ka?...u better check the item mann....

ori stuff will cost u no less than Rm150...trust me on this...

they can imitate everything from box to every single part liao

Duno la ORI or not. Was given to me by a friend that decided not to use it. Its just sitting in my room with that RM95 price tag.

thanks alot guyz...for the informations...
got any shops recommand ar?