Need help with JPJ approval after ENGINE CONVERSION?

bro...
how much will it cost me to get my car endorsed if...
1.5 --> 1.8 (4G93T) price same for turbo and non-turbo right?
1.5 --> 1.6 (4G92) price same for mivec and non-mivec?

really interested...

cheers...

Pm Replied

PM REPLIED

Harith said:
bro...
how much will it cost me to get my car endorsed if...
1.5 --> 1.8 (4G93T) price same for turbo and non-turbo right?
1.5 --> 1.6 (4G92) price same for mivec and non-mivec?

really interested...

cheers...

Bro.. my problem here is, my Saga has converted to 4g63t vr4 turbo!! My mounting specification,rear disc, etc should be ok. but my problem is my Saga body is 1.5 converted to 2.0 can register arr? i know its nt right, but what to do, after converted, then only know cannot register.

got any solution/source can help rr?

Bro.. my problem here is, my Saga has converted to 4g63t vr4 turbo!! My mounting specification,rear disc, etc should be ok. but my problem is my Saga body is 1.5 converted to 2.0 can register arr? i know its nt right, but what to do, after converted, then only know cannot register. Can give me a pricing complete list rr??

Bro How Bout Mine Ori Is Mirage 89 4g15 Then I Wanna Convert Mivec Is How Much?

akip,

its very problematic la bro. you are gonna be spending lotsa lotsa money.
i dont think so its worth it la. thats why i dont bother doing it as well.

qib_akip said:
Bro.. my problem here is, my Saga has converted to 4g63t vr4 turbo!! My mounting specification,rear disc, etc should be ok. but my problem is my Saga body is 1.5 converted to 2.0 can register arr? i know its nt right, but what to do, after converted, then only know cannot register.

what body

err ... what body bro?

no_name99702 said:
Bro How Bout Mine Ori Is Mirage 89 4g15 Then I Wanna Convert Mivec Is How Much?

bro.. wut do u mean u don bother doing it? u also don register rr? if majority people don register becos same of my reason, means ok wif me... wutt to do... u got any good solutions rr... share a lil bit rr... and if i really dun mind about the costing to register it, how much actually does it gonna cost me, maximum?? with correct procedure... got approval, then will get the money laa.. no approval, no money laa... rite rr??

ok, i will just make it simple and clear.
the upah to get endorsement is as much as getting a 4G93 halfcut.
which means its about 6K. Since its so pricey, i hardly deal with it.
Not many ppl really interested. So i oso malas wanna do la.
But for the approval, u will get everything endorsed in the paper la.
so at least u dun need to worry if kena tahan in jpj block.

qib_akip said:

bro,so now gti can endorsed to 2.0 or not....i read ur pics...they say cant approve rite??then can or not now!!

how about ,,, Auto1.5 SEG to 1.6 manual Silver top.....

read from previous post before asking questions

stop being a dumbo jack. read from previous post before asking questions.
ignorance will lead you to loads of trouble. But anyway, the answer is YES.

jack1234 said:
bro,so now gti can endorsed to 2.0 or not....i read ur pics...they say cant approve rite??then can or not now!!

then how much u charge?and i wanna ask u its that possible a ke70 1.3cc convert to 1.8cc nissan engine??