Hai 0-2-100 civiliantz,
I'm currently using proton wira 1.3 (M).......now im sure every1 knoes how the car performance will be......i have not modified any parts of the car since JPJ tahan me for having a noisy eksoz......so now im using old clumsy stock eksoz.......ok forget that part.......well now im totally very interested in upgrading ...... or other words changing my car engine........
Im looking for a engine with 1.6.......i knoe most of my frens askin me to fix mitsubishi engine (evo 2) since it has compatiblity......well im not so good in engine......but im good caring on engine parts......as my car after 10years of driving.....no blue smoke being built on the smoke of the car at all......cause im good in maintenance the engine.....so now i juzt need at least something performace engine...........
So guys out here.........pls help me recommend which suitable engine shall i buy....... Is it possible to replace with a honda civic 1.6 V-TEC???????.......im not sure on this......but boy i love this engine.....as it give reliability + performance + at least fuel saving (compare to ori. wira engine (oil sucker))......so pls help me......thx.....
I'm currently using proton wira 1.3 (M).......now im sure every1 knoes how the car performance will be......i have not modified any parts of the car since JPJ tahan me for having a noisy eksoz......so now im using old clumsy stock eksoz.......ok forget that part.......well now im totally very interested in upgrading ...... or other words changing my car engine........
Im looking for a engine with 1.6.......i knoe most of my frens askin me to fix mitsubishi engine (evo 2) since it has compatiblity......well im not so good in engine......but im good caring on engine parts......as my car after 10years of driving.....no blue smoke being built on the smoke of the car at all......cause im good in maintenance the engine.....so now i juzt need at least something performace engine...........
So guys out here.........pls help me recommend which suitable engine shall i buy....... Is it possible to replace with a honda civic 1.6 V-TEC???????.......im not sure on this......but boy i love this engine.....as it give reliability + performance + at least fuel saving (compare to ori. wira engine (oil sucker))......so pls help me......thx.....