Hi im new i need some help with my saga

Elmo_X

Hello all si fus
im driving a proton saga old version (1990+)
i just overhaul my car coz cross 325 000 already
now i plan to mod my car,want to cahnge engine with the budget max of 800
can u guys help me

bro is ur car consumes engine oil seriously ??? tat's y u send ur car to overhaul??? but after overhaul y u decide to change engine somemore??? might to share ur reasons??

haha not really la
my tank can last me for 6 days include rushing to fetch gf from college to home then rush back college.
my car last time got alot of heavy damage so send to overhaul lor
i plan to change my engine coz my butt is ichy see so many ppl change...
acutally that 1.3 engine also nice to drive but when ppl look under the hood like got nothing.
for real problem is my carb is going to die, waiting for time to come, maybe plan change the hole engine or maybe jsut change the carb
If change carb wat you guys recommand?
if engine wat you guys recommand with the budget of 800??

800?? hmm... i think u can only get back another 4G13. that also without installation.
seriously.. converting engine is not cheap.. prepare at least 5k.

but with 800 u can get weber carbs for performance.. but bare in mind that ur fuel will no longer last that 6 days.

coz i want a nice power to go up genting
wat you guys think?
if dont change engine
800 can do wat besides webber?
how good does the webber perform?
less than 6 days ar???oh great....:cry_smile:

i already told u.. with that budget u cant go much.

weber can easily increase a good 15-20hp if tuned right